Sale: $59.49

MSRP: $196.00

Save $136.51 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rten
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter satisfied ......

    Read More
    Richard T. April 13, 2016
  • Dakid
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give it zero stars I would very deceptive on the size of the stone not even 1/4ct returned it the same day I got it

    Read More
    kid8 August 19, 2015
  • Nice diamond for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of a black diamond and I will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    lena November 3, 2014
  • Not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed and Really wished stone was 1/2 ct., instead of1/4 ct.

    Read More
    justda10ofus November 21, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful love it and was a wonderful gift she wears it all the time

    Read More
    bajilba November 15, 2012
  • Cute small black diamond for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it was a nice pendant and does show up well with the sterling necklace.

    Read More
    gordonoh February 2, 2012
  • Sparkly Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying the black diamond jewelry I just bought. I bought them for my birthday. There was a ring, earrings, and this necklace. I'm enjoying them immensely. And how they sparkle.

    Read More
    pamjr April 23, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife and she loved it! What else is there to say ,will purchase other products from Overstock.com

    Read More
    lp8209 December 23, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product and excellent service, thank you

    Read More
    davideclegg December 8, 2010
  • pics can be deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened up the box to look at the necklace, I was supremely disappointed. Granted the black diamond is only 1/2 a carat, the picture of the necklace was really deceiving. I'm going to keep the necklace, but will definitely not let the pictures mislead me in any further purchases.

    Read More
    patrheecia July 21, 2010
  • Awesome value

    This is really better than pictured. I have a 1/2 ct white diamond pendant that I wear alot. I had always wanted a black diamond in silver to wear as well. After shopping for several months I found this on Overstock and ordered it. When I received it I was surprised how nice it was. I changed the chain to a 24 inch and wear it all the time. It was well worth the money, and compaired to other places and jewelry stores it was a steal!!!

    Read More
    pvb12 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links