Sale: $25.64

MSRP: $88.00

Save $62.36 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Dlouhy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful necklace. Hangs in the perfect spot. Great for young girls.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. March 28, 2017
  • Nice gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    This is a short, delicate necklace meant for layering. My friend appreciated the gift but didn't notice the tiny diamond accents. Still, the chain is lovely even without being able to identify the diamonds. I didn't even tell her that the stations were real diamonds....it just didn't matter. Great value for SS chain. i would purchase this again.

    Read More
    JOANN G. January 1, 2017
  • Not my fav
    Verified Purchase

    Lost its shine quickly. Ok for young girls first necklace.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 22, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother for her Mother's Day gift. She is very happy with it, though she wished the chain had been 15".if I lived closer to her I could alter the length.

    Read More
    nancyanncambier May 14, 2015
  • Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a diamond necklace with stones that were not overwhelming. This was very nicely done and could be worn everyday.

    Read More
    atlena1 April 23, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality necklace and looks stunning with any outfit.

    Read More
    nscinfl January 6, 2015
  • DB Designs Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY this necklace......it is listed as sterling silver but it is NOT sterling silver. When it started to get dull and lose it's shine, I took it to my jeweler to have it cleaned and he said "THIS IS NOT STERLING SILVER"! It then took a long time to have it resolved with Overstock....after getting a number of emails from them saying one more day, one more day, I said if I did not have it resolved, I would go to the BBB. They did finally credit my card but only the sale price, not the tax or the shipping. I am VERY DISAPPOINTED with Overstock selling products under false pretense...this is NOT the first time either!

    Read More
    tawny14 March 12, 2014
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty necklace, sits beautifully on me and looks great with a formal gown, sundress, or jeans and a tshirt. I've worn it twice and didn't worry about breakage as some people have shared. It is dainty but not fragile.

    Read More
    booverstock August 7, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I gave it 3 stars was because when I opened the package, I was shocked to see that the necklace was dark and dirty. A quick dip in jewelry cleaner took care of that. I am surprised that quality control does not catch these things and allows items to be shipped in that condition.

    Read More
    dredmil May 18, 2013
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks so cheap. The stones are so tiny you can hardly see them and they don't even sparkle at all.

    Read More
    cocody February 27, 2013
  • Lovely, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!!!!! Very nice. Sweet and dainty. I would have preferred the white diamonds but it sold out fast.

    Read More
    christine2357 December 21, 2012
  • Very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for layering. Gives a little bit of shine and glimmer. Great for layering.

    Read More
    sojudy May 25, 2012
  • necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters for Christmas I had been looking for something special for thek when I found this...they all loved them. I need to buy one for me

    Read More
    janetmt January 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    celcia a. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links