Sale: $33.29

MSRP: $108.00

Save $74.71 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Brown Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love, love earrings are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just as described , matches a ring I have perfectly. Thank you for fast delivery, and making my day.

    Read More
    bookfair February 12, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look nothing like the picture. The "diamonds" look like brown rocks. There is nothing pretty or shiny about these. You really get what you pay for.

    Read More
    julg May 8, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with these I have bought a lot of things from overstock and been very happy, however not with these

    Read More
    duqueddeb February 23, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, not too heavy for your ear lobs...nice color. Love them!

    Read More
    chopin January 14, 2012
  • Diamonds are a girl's best friend
    Verified Purchase

    A girl can never have too many diamonds even if they are brown. Lovely diamond hoops than will compliment day as well as evening wear. I paired them up with an Overstock smokey quartz necklace and I was good to go. These earrings are the perfect if you prefer a medium size hoop. Thank you Big O once again.

    Read More
    erzel7288 August 28, 2011
  • BEAUTIFULL
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I RECEIVED MY CHOCOLATE EARINGS I WAS DELITED, THEY WERE MORE PRETTY IN PERSON THEN WHAT I SEEN ONLINE, NOW MY SISTERS ALL WANT A PAIR FOR THIER BIRTHDAYS, LOL ITS A BEAUTIFULL GIFT TO GIVE AND NOT EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    irishnanny4439 April 23, 2011
  • Great gift item. Recipient loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a friends birthday and she was so pleased with them. The quality is superior and they would go well with anything.

    Read More
    bjbrodie April 5, 2011
  • Nice look.!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, hence these pieces are not for everyday use it is noticeable when she wears them. The combination and allocation of the diamonds are nicely arranged. They are not heavy, so be carefully when setting them on, but this is ad advantage; you will not get tired of them soon,

    Read More
    scaleano March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links