Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.19

Was: $31.99

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Brown Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Final piece of the set.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to finish off the set for my Boss as a gift. Perfect Perfection.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • LOVE THESE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a necklace at ***** for a few hundred dollars and was on a search for a matching pair of earrings. I didn't really want to spend another few hundred dollars on earrings, but looked at the jewellery stores anyway. Nothing really appealed to me. Somehow I ended up on this site and found this set. They match perfectly with my necklace! And are a LOT cheaper than the diamond earrings I was looking at. They are not overly large and I love how they dangle. They have quickly become one of my favorite pair of earrings. The only thing I am concerned about is that they are a bit delicate...must be careful when removing them.

    Read More
    Bodacious January 15, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    These are poor quality. The brown diamonds are set flat and glued to the surface, no prongs it appears. There is no depth to the earring at the post, and post clasp are tiny. For a child perhaps? This one goes back

    Read More
    cathebrbg December 9, 2013
  • Simply The BEST
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't huge, but they don't have to be to still be pretty. I like the design and the shape and there is a Pendant to match. Rings and Pendants in this jewelry line are all good. Cannot complain, I've seen them all. These are really pretty. They are bigger than I thought they would be, but they aren't huge. Well made.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 29, 2012
  • So So Earrings....but OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little earrings but they are "little". Nice color and some sparkle.

    Read More
    animalgirl123 December 29, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Purcased for a gift. Very pleased with product. Would reoder.

    Read More
    rellcole October 13, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Brown Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Asolutely georgeous. I lu them. I compared price to many other sellers. This by far the best buy. Thanks. I luv it so much I bought the rest of the set and would buy it all over again.

    Read More
    horselovr March 17, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a college age girl. Perfect! Not too big. Can be worn at night or to possibly even work. She loves the vintage look. Great value.

    Read More
    fortmyersgal December 21, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as an anniversary gift "from" my husband because he never quite gets it right when it comes to picking out jewelry. They are pretty and the brown diamonds look very interesting but the earrings are a little smaller than I had hoped/expected.

    Read More
    babylou1 December 13, 2010
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like these earrings. They are petite but the shape is different which makes them noticeable. They are comfortable and of good quality. They are even more sparkly than I thought they would be. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    nixcoolmom October 25, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Thease earrings are petite but lovely. I own a matching ring and necklace. They are a nice value for the money and I enjoy wearing them. I intend to purchase the matching bracelet.

    Read More
    chattylady June 29, 2010
  • Great looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the earrings in the mail, I thought they were a little bit smaller than I was expecting, but I do believe they give the measurements in the posting (I just didn't pay too much attention to them). But they definitely look better in person than this picture shows. I would recommend them to other people.

    Read More
    emcomer April 8, 2010
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect if you like petite jewelry. Good movement and sparkle.

    Read More
    pod12 December 26, 2009
  • Tiny but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    To say that these earrings are small is an understatement. They are tiny, much smaller than I anticipated, but are still very pretty. They would look great with hair pulled back and in an environment where flashy jewelery is inappropriate. Despite the small size they are still very elegant. They are not, however, for those looking to make a big impression. I like them very much and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    niaav October 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy T. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links