Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.74

Was: $36.49

Save $6.75 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Wave Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It is my wedding ring and I love it!

    Read More
    Adina R. November 28, 2016
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this one time and lost a stone. Otherwise it's gorgeous and fit perfect.

    Read More
    Kathy T. August 2, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it almost daily. Lovely.

    Read More
    helen1938 January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! good quality and lovely

    Read More
    Olivia C. September 1, 2015
  • Ok for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice for the price but is not as bright as the picture.

    Read More
    Kim G. March 25, 2015
  • Nice casual ring, not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came quickly but I coukd telk right away the stones looked nothing like the photo. I knew from previous experience tgat the stones would not look exactky as the picture but they look as if they were chipped off and not even full stones. The sizes also seem to run large. If I were to have seen this ring in person I most likeky would not have purchased it but for the price the ring is decent.

    Read More
    peqpatino February 16, 2013
  • As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I didn't pay much for it. Good by for the money, though.

    Read More
    njwb August 25, 2012
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    lily1979 August 23, 2011
  • Reasonably Priced and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It's an every day ring at a reasonable price. It's not glamorous, but it is stylish and practical.

    Read More
    lesliec19 March 31, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase! The ring is heavy weight, not cheap. The diamonds are larger that you think and the details are very intricate and well done. Beautiful ring for the bargain!

    Read More
    careybun December 16, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great, just as described. It's a nice wieght and shows good craftsmanship.

    Read More
    hiemma December 16, 2010
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring the first day they featured it and it looks just like the picture. I didn't think that it was going to be as small as it is but my hands are small so its a perfect fit for me. I am using it as a temporary wedding band and the black diamonds show pretty nice bouncing off the braided sterling silver design. I like it!

    Read More
    msworthit1 December 15, 2010
  • sturdy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring in the mail today, it is so beautiful and a nice sturdy ring(no thin band here). Love the style of the ring and the black diamonds are really nice. If your looking for different colored diamonds black ones are nice, more elegant than brown diamonds. The is a ring you can wear everyday for dress and casual. I highly recommend this ring and for the price you can't go wrong. Good job overstock.

    Read More
    fiftyforever November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links