Sale: $34.42

MSRP: $108.00

Save $73.58 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    not as large as they look but cute

    Read More
    Regina F. April 19, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A little sparkle with a modern shape

    Read More
    Bernice J. March 21, 2017
  • Perfect...for me
    Verified Purchase

    Love hoops and love these earrings. They look nice and not too flashy...and the price couldn't be beat!!

    Read More
    beulahbabe April 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are the best. Black diamonds are my favorite

    Read More
    Doris L. March 14, 2016
  • RF
    Verified Purchase

    I would rather the black stones to have continued all the way around the earrings.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. January 6, 2016
  • No bling...
    Verified Purchase

    No shine on the diamonds..could be any black stone...would not reorder. Will keep them for daily wear....

    Read More
    belisq2 December 24, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received similar earrings from my husband last year and lost one. I was looking for a specific style earring and these were perfect.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. December 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    my "go to " earrings for dressy or jeans.

    Read More
    mferrington November 6, 2015
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and great for everyday wear! No "accents", these have actual diamonds in them so it gives them that extra sparkle and shine.

    Read More
    Catherine W. October 25, 2015
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my wife for Christmas. She was very happy with them.

    Read More
    Robert C. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings, they are. Gorgeous and the price is right a must have.

    Read More
    Angela B. July 31, 2015
  • A joke
    Verified Purchase

    These are not worth anything. Save your money. I'm not sure there even are any stones (of any kind) in them.

    Read More
    jamcgee June 5, 2015
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing in the quality of the earrings. Feels cheap and they were not.

    Read More
    S.HUNT December 23, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, not too flashy, looks more elegant. Hard to tell that these are black diamonds, as they are very small stones, but probably a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    cotodd1 September 24, 2014
  • Reeeealy tiny stones! Not unexpected.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the stones would be small, but had no idea they could be THIS miniscule. This was a Christmas gift and I was a little embarrassed.

    Read More
    caroltex January 16, 2014
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings match perfectly with my eternity pendant. While the sparkle is discreet the size is just right, not too long or too short. I put them in my jewelry cleaner and they shine and sparkle. It was a good buy and can't wait to wear them New Year's eve.

    Read More
    sweetie361 December 29, 2013
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. Elegant looking but kind of edgy

    Read More
    getagrip64 December 28, 2013
  • Like the shape and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several black diamond pieces and wanted this pear to wear with them.

    Read More
    maryjt72 December 22, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. The price was good and they shine nicely. I really wanted to keep them for myself:-)

    Read More
    annabethliz June 30, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Received today and returning same day.... very cheap looking.

    Read More
    zlambert April 22, 2013
Sponsored Links