Today: $55.99

MSRP: $140.00

Save $84.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Sterling Silver 1 1/10ct TDW Brown Diamond Oval Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quickness
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at how fast and accurate it was a lovely item.

    Read More
    John Z. February 18, 2017
  • I did not like it
    Verified Purchase

    It was very small you could not see the diamonds at all

    Read More
    sharon c. May 11, 2016
  • Not substantial.
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite thin, but it's fine as long as you know it's not a weighty pendant. The chain is very thin -- you may want to swap it out.

    Read More
    samy48 April 22, 2015
  • The necklace matches the ring! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring and necklace were a perfect match! I like both of them! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    suzanne2014 January 23, 2014
  • Love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just beautiful, I love it and would buy again.

    Read More
    dorothy424 December 2, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and well made, no complaints at all !!!

    Read More
    alidemi July 19, 2013
  • Misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    Received this pendant today; Pendant is DEFINITELY NOT 1 1/10 cts of diamonds, more like 1/10 ct. The diamonds that are in the pendant are not brown diamonds; they are more like very, very dimmed champagne diamonds. But as always, remember you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shirley1225 February 19, 2013
  • Oval Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty Oval shaped pendant. Good size and those beautiful brown diamonds that are so popular this year. There is also a ring to match this. I don't think you will be disappointed at all.

    Read More
    barbierocks December 29, 2012
  • Brown Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of jewelry. I recommend this for anyone looking for that expensive look at an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    eswift200 December 6, 2012
  • stunning

    This pendant is even prettier when you actually see it for the first time. I was not disappointed with the quality of the diamonds, they just sparkle and the size of the pendant was quite larger than I had expected.

    Read More
    sheilafromcalgary October 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the necklace so much I almost did not give it to my daughter,but when I saw her delight in receiving it I was glad I gave it to her. Wish someone would give me one like it!

    Read More
    missmollyolly June 21, 2012
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for a friend. It is bigger than I thought it would be so I am pleased with the purchase. I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will like it as much as I do.

    Read More
    moonchild07 May 18, 2012
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Look forward to doing business with u again!!! fast delivery too

    Read More
    atlonghart1 April 23, 2012
  • SS Brown Diamond Oval Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this necklace. It looks very good and the diamonds really sparkle. I would recommend this to a friend, and I would reorder it again. The picture looked good on site, but the actual necklace looks really good. I enjoy wearing this necklace along with the earrings that match.

    Read More
    screennamejo April 3, 2012
  • WONDERFUL NECKLACE !!
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS PENDANT AND JUST AS DESCRIBED. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!

    Read More
    davcon91intexas December 28, 2011
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love it. would recommend to all my friend and family

    Read More
    msdeacon1 December 27, 2011
  • Rich Chocolate Diamods Girls best friend
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace matches all the other pieces that I bought and I love them all. They look like i spent a fortune but arevery reasonably priced!

    Read More
    vlcowgirl July 11, 2011
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Super deal. Great price. I've gotten a lot of compliments on this necklace. Matches my earring perfectly.

    Read More
    christine2357 April 12, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my friend who is getting married and she really likes it. It isn't small so you can really see the brown diamonds against the silver which is a nice contrast. She is very happy.

    Read More
    lalacaroline December 27, 2010
  • A-Ok!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on reviews I gambled that this would be a nice piece. I ordered the ring, which I really wanted, and this as an after thought. Still waiting for ring. Hope it fits. This piece is nicer than its picture, glistens more than I expected, and is solidly made. O stock tells you that its grade 12 diamonds. I've seen department store expensive chocolate diamonds, and this, though not in that league, is still surprisingly pretty..Its not dull, cheap-looking or caved in. Its solid, the stones are set, not glued. I actually wanted the ring because it goes with marcasite stuff and is a better alternative for a ring, since marcasites are usually glued in, so should not be worn for hand washing, etc. Then I got this because , again, it mixes with marcasites and is more durable. Not "to die for" but very nice.

    Read More
    savegassavetime December 19, 2010
Sponsored Links