Sale: $22.94

Was: $27.49

Save $4.55 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Silver Diamond Accent Snowflake Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ALovcy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as Christmas presents. Friends and family loved them.

    Read More
    Anna L. April 9, 2017
  • Winter necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Much less impressive in person

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is larger than I expected for the price. I have gotten lots of compliments. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    flyballfanatic December 27, 2015
  • snowflake shaped sterling silver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals are small so can't sparkle much. But the necklace is very cute shaped and will be great for Christmas as it will stand out beautifully against reg, green or black velvet.

    Read More
    spiderz3 October 30, 2015
  • I expected better quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small and not what I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    pnsag3r January 15, 2014
  • Snowflake necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace I can't wait to see my daughters' face.

    Read More
    Papa&Grami December 18, 2013
  • Not pretty - going back
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing with the quality. While a good price according to the picture, it's is not attractive. Snowflake is much bigger than it appears in picture.

    Read More
    dlsmom December 7, 2013
  • Looks pretty in the picture, but...
    Verified Purchase

    They really shouldnt say "diamond accents". It's really more like tiny little colorless, dull rocks in the place of diamonds. Yes, I realize this is a inexpensive piece of jewelry, but when you hear the word diamond, you expect some sort of shine. It would have been prettier with rhinestones or cubic zirconia. I'm keeping the piece, it's a pretty piece of sterling, but if you are expecting sparkle, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    lisanoele January 24, 2013
  • DB Designs Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Snowflak
    Verified Purchase

    I had an excellent buying experience and was very pleased with the product. It was as shown in the picture and was very good quality.

    Read More
    paulabazan January 1, 2013
  • Less sparkle than expected but nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine for the price. A larger view of the item on the website would have been more helpful

    Read More
    chipmunk7583 January 23, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised with this snowflake necklace.. Great value.

    Read More
    cjt75 January 21, 2012
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me a snowflake necklace for Christmas from a jewelry store and this snowflake has more shine and is bigger and stands out more then the one that cost alot more. It is made with quality and very pretty. I would recommend it highly!

    Read More
    joylilly27 January 20, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    a great gift for winter holidays - Very pretty on and good value for the $$

    Read More
    bycoastal January 7, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn a lot of Sterling Silver jewelry over the years, and I've never had anything that feels as cheaply made as this necklace. It just looks and feels like it's going to snap apart if you look at it sideways. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    ladynigelia August 6, 2010
  • Great Picture...
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture online. Barely looks anything like what you get. The picture shows it sparkling and shiny. Real deal is small and looks like something you could buy for a quarter out of a candy/fake tattoo machine.

    Read More
    kaytala April 30, 2010
  • Itty bitty snowflake
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but just not to my taste. Nothing wrong with it.

    Read More
    kandyk April 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaryAnn C. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen G. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mario a. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links