Today: $65.99

MSRP: $168.00

Save $102.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Silver 2/5ct TDW Black or Brown Diamond Stackable Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • JBH
    Verified Purchase

    nice little ring, goes well with other stackable rings

    Read More
    JoAnn H. July 2, 2016
  • Bargain hunting mom
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these rings would look good in combination with another ring I already had that contained chocolate crystals. Unfortunately the three ring bands, one of which was brown, looked very faded in comparison to the ring I already had. The other bands look nice but the brown band looked worn. Fortunately I did not spend a fortune on these bands.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 10, 2016
  • GREAT ring.... wife loves it :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than the picture by looks very nice on my wife's finger.

    Read More
    Bobby Light January 19, 2015
  • HOLDS UP VERY WELL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first set of the black option in this ring months ago and it has held up very well. I haven't experienced any of the diamonds falling out as other reviewers have stated. I wear it daily and am often doing a lot of packing and lifting of product in my store and it has survived all of that activity. The diamonds are very small (exactly as I expected) and have a ton of sparkle for such a tiny stone. I like the ring so much that I bought a second set for the diamond part of the set. I will place one on either side of my wedding band. The silver rings are just a bonus to me that I wear with other rings. It's a great value and a lovely, delicate item.

    Read More
    kimbstar June 15, 2014
  • Love the look of the ring, but stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful and size is right on, but some of the black diamonds - 4 to be exact fell out the first time I wore it. I contacted overstock and they provided wonderful customer service and are sending me a replacement ring. I love the ring so much I decided to replace it and see if I have the same problem - if I have the issue a 2nd time I will be sure to send back and get a refund.

    Read More
    u961167 January 17, 2013
  • Pretty, but lost diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring and it was very pretty. However, not too long after wearing it, one of the black diamonds fell out. Shortly after that, another black diamond fell out. I did not get the insurance as the the ring is not very expensive. All in all, the ring is very pretty and I like how it looks on my finger. I would recommend this ring, but not to wear on a every day occasion.

    Read More
    tru2taz December 14, 2012
  • Stackable ring
    Verified Purchase

    not very impressed, will gave it to my 17yr old neice

    Read More
    mckenzieb July 25, 2012
  • Worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring...have seen similar ones elsewhere for double or triple the price...great value! So far they have held up very well

    Read More
    puggyluv April 10, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The image isn't exactly the same, for the diamonds aren't as shiny as the picture displays. However, its still a beautiful set. The sizing was dead on. Together the rings are beautiful. Each ring on its own isn't very exciting, but they compliment each other perfectly together when you wear them together. It was worth what I paid for.

    Read More
    dakota92 April 5, 2012
  • Stackable ring
    Verified Purchase

    We had the unfortunate experience of the US postal service losing our wedding ban , after the postal service never followed up , overstocked saved the day and sent a replacement !! I look forward to doing business in the future!

    Read More
    bigguy71 April 1, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but wouldn't wear this every day, not very wide. Bought two sets to compliment another ring with the black diamond bands. Wear the sterling bands separate, they are nice looking and very pretty.

    Read More
    kikimom1 March 16, 2012
  • Looks nice, but black diamonds fall out
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of these rings as soon as I got them. However, within 1 day, one of the black diamonds fell out. Within a week, 3 more of the black diamonds fell out. Now I just wear the 2 silver rings together. So, in summary the quality is not very good.

    Read More
    trishamarie65 February 19, 2012
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    quality is what you pay for. the stones were fake to a "T" and could notice right away. I didn't bother getting the right size for my wife.

    Read More
    rtminer January 19, 2012
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the color of the diamonds and the over all look.

    Read More
    ohhwell47 December 30, 2011
  • Love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from O and I really didn't know what to expect. I had ordered a couple of items and each arrived on time and looked great... I have now joined the "O" club and ordered a couple more gifts. I know where I will shop from now on. :-)

    Read More
    jtcarter52 December 21, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is just enough! It's elegant without being formal, yet understated without being too casual. I ordered them to wear in my last few months of pregnancy while my wedding band doesn't fit. They are great! I get compliments on them almost every day!

    Read More
    jkneebeth December 8, 2011
  • Great everyday wear!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first pulled it out, I was completely excited. The plan was an everyday ring, as black is in almost every suit I own and it was a nice sparkly addition to my attire. I've gotten nothing but compliments and everyone asking where I bought it. I say of course overstock! I shop more than I should, but the quality and customer service brings me back as a repeat customer. Love them, and love this ring, if your looking for just a little something this ring is it. Ps. There's a really cute pair of black diamond earrings that go very well with this ring, I got those too. ;)

    Read More
    principessako December 6, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the rings, they look beautiful together and it is nice that you can switch it up to wear one, two or all three together for different looks!

    Read More
    neicyd November 8, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are perfect and dainty for my little fingers. I love these rings!

    Read More
    tayvin October 31, 2011
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    Within a week of having this itiem, two of the stones fell out. Although, I am a table games dealer and therefore pretty hard on jewelry in general. The silver rings to either side of the black diamond band, in the photo appear to be set with stones as well, however, the two silver bands are just faceted to look like stones. Not that I think that they should be diamonds, but even CZ would've looked better than fake silver stones. Regardless, it is a lovely ring and would be great for someone who doesn't do anything at all whilist wearing it.

    Read More
    pleasantlydelusional October 27, 2011
Sponsored Links