Sale: $21.05

Was: $23.39

Save $2.34 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Silver 1/8ct Diamond 3-in-1 Circle Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not as described, cheap looking...

    Read More
    pastrychef1 June 24, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love this item. its beautiful and great for gifts....my second pc

    Read More
    juliesingh27 January 1, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece and the price was right too!! Wish I had bought one for myself!! :)

    Read More
    scooterchikt December 12, 2012
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for providing such a nice necklace at a really good price.. This was given as a holiday present.

    Read More
    jfellrn March 23, 2012
  • great necklace, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    great necklace but dont expect anything big the charm is only 1 inch

    Read More
    desman88 March 5, 2012
  • very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i saw this and i thought it would be perfect for my neice . the diamonds are just chips ,but it is still very pretty . i loved the fact that she could wear it three ways also ! i almost kept it for myself. ;-) she LOVED it !!!!

    Read More
    bonnyd71 February 15, 2012
  • loved it and timing was couldnt be better.
    Verified Purchase

    thought shipping was fast and product was in good shape.

    Read More
    mrruffin February 14, 2012
  • Love my 3 -in-1 necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please when I received this necklace. the first time I wore it, I got many compliments and when I wore them seperate I got more compliments.

    Read More
    gagadavis February 11, 2012
  • PERFECT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    The measure of a gift is always the reaction. Judging by my sister's ecstatic reaction to receiving this necklace, it's a home run.

    Read More
    crzylbrl1 February 7, 2012
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday necklace that goes with practically everything and this one really works for me. I love it.

    Read More
    pompom123 January 26, 2012
  • This was a gift and she loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them to a friend who loves them.. she wears it almost everyday

    Read More
    edbear01 January 25, 2012
  • Perfect for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    Size is on the small side. Very cute. Stones have little shine.

    Read More
    black0pearls January 18, 2012
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a very good bargain but makes a statement. I wore it to a holiday party and everyone was admiring it.

    Read More
    leakes2 January 17, 2012
  • WOW!!! Perfect little "just because" gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a last minute, spur of the moment gift. I hadn't expected it to arrive before Christmas; but my friend received it on Friday when I'd only ordered it Tuesday. Excellent service by O.Co! Thank you.

    Read More
    mrstee1167 January 13, 2012
  • Not what was expected but good item.
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept. I expected something sparkly/shiny....it was dull, kinda dark. Ok product for the price paid.

    Read More
    melinda672 January 13, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! It is prettier than your picture! And it got here in 2 days!

    Read More
    charlie2216 January 13, 2012
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. I like the versatiity of the 3 looks. Excellent price and it does not look cheap. Silver lovers will love this necklace

    Read More
    bargainlover4363 January 13, 2012
  • great value,lots of charm
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my necklace and I love it!! I got it to wear everyday and fr the pice this does the trick. The diamonds are small, but I didn't expect anything more with the tcw. Overall great necklace!

    Read More
    aprilhubbard January 6, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daugher for xmas. She loved it. It looks beautiful

    Read More
    jerseymom411 January 6, 2012
  • bad diamonds, cute design
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was expecting for such a low price, but the diamonds offer no sparkle whatsoever- as reviewer meower mentioned, any sparkle given off is from the setting. the proportions, size, design are quite nice. It would be a good gift for a teenage girl I think. I see overstock offers a marcasite version of this, I think I may try that one instead.

    Read More
    anotheroverstockfan December 24, 2011
Sponsored Links