Sale: $21.05

MSRP: $54.00

Save $32.95 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Rhodiumplated Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh!
    Verified Purchase

    Not so great, look kinda cheap

    Read More
    radiantlady May 8, 2015
  • Rhodiumplated Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The backs of the earrings turned color and some stones looked duller than others.

    Read More
    finkster55 March 9, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was originally intended to be a christmas gift, however, when they arrived, I realized I could not gift them to anyone and wouldn't even keep them for myself. Quality just was not there. I did return them but buyer beware, there is a ton of deductions before you get your actual refund, postage, shipping label etc. I think I will stick to "mall" shopping from now on. At least then, I could return an item,with the receipt, and get back exactly what I paid or the item. Not so with "Overstock".

    Read More
    53tucker53 January 17, 2012
  • The stones were dull and colors mixed.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these to Overstock. They were dull and some of the stones were yellow.

    Read More
    mimig4280 December 30, 2011
  • Pretty, look great on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pair to give as gifts to the older grandchildren, I had an extra pr I kept for myself and I wear them all the time. You can't beat the quality or price.

    Read More
    podizzle December 29, 2011
  • The earrings are nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased they were shipped so fast and met my expectations.

    Read More
    ebonrae December 24, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, simple looking but I like them a lot. Thank you !

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer December 22, 2011
  • these earrings give the holidays a real sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look amazing! The bar is very stiff and hard to fasten; I'm hoping it will loosen with wear (and not wear out). These earrings really sparkle and give alot of "bang for the buck".

    Read More
    ritzette December 20, 2011
  • Christmas earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason I thought that the earrings would be much bigger. They are pretty and very delicate. Not a lot of sparkle but for the money they were nice.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 December 19, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's really nice..an u can't beat that price ..I just thought it would have been alittle bigger..

    Read More
    shinybubbles December 19, 2011
  • Beyond my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn them yet but I just got them in the mail at my job. I ordered myself a pair of yellow gold and bestfriend saw them and asked if they could be her Christmas gift in while gold. I ordered one pair on 11/28/11 and one pair the week after. At the time I ordered them they were *** with free shipping, which is a total steal. I will definitely be ordering more from O.CO.

    Read More
    imarriedriche0506 December 5, 2011
  • Sparkly hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace a pair of CZ hoops that a few of the CZ's feel out of, these aren't exactly the same-they have more sparkle than my old pair, but I like them just as much.

    Read More
    shishie November 9, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister for her birthday and she loves them! Great buy!!

    Read More
    bajanbeauty91 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links