Sale $39.59

MSRP: $98.00

Save $58.41 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Rhodium-plated 1/4ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Diamonds are a little dark. Ring is chunky on the finger but for the price it’s a lovely ring to add to a collection.

    Read More
    Jen C. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I Love It this Jewelry has me addicted to OverStock.

    Read More
    Loretta M. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece!! Well made and good price. I’d buy it again if needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1379927 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks really pretty on. Just wish it were a tad wider.

    Read More
    Michelle P. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Eye catcher. Comfortable and elegant. Many compliments

    Read More
    Helena S. March 6, 2018
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely no regret for buying this item. What a way to flaunt wealth from an economical point of view.

    Read More
    cuteboy1 January 25, 2018
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is tiny more for a child. The diamonds are so little and dull this is a piece of junk. What a waste of my money

    Read More
    tammym711 November 30, 2017
  • nice cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    i was happy with this ring. the gemstones are very small, but the ring itself is still quite blingy. it is a nice choice if you are looking for a cocktail ring

    Read More
    Rochelle L. October 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, I stay getting plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    • DB Designs Rhodium-plated 1/4ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band
    Shelonda O. August 22, 2017
  • Very ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the black and white, but looks more like dull gray and charcoal. Absolutely no sparkle!

    Read More
    onlineshopalot June 25, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, looks very expensive. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carole Evans R. March 14, 2017
  • Valentine day gift..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife for Valentines day as a gift and blamed it on Cupid. She loves it.

    Read More
    CAESAR B. February 15, 2017
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Returned ring to big for finger

    Read More
    Heather R. February 6, 2017
  • Rhodium Plated Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing

    Read More
    Sharon N. January 4, 2017
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this band. Very sparkly makes a great wedding band

    Read More
    Jill C. October 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot. Pretty without being flashy.

    Read More
    Dorothy T. August 24, 2016
  • Dark chips
    Verified Purchase

    Dark chips roughly polished silver that keeps snagging my clothes. Save your money

    Read More
    Karina M. August 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Total junk....returned immediately.

    Read More
    nagatha August 5, 2016
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lovely ring as a gift for my mother and she loved it! It is made very well and the little diamonds sparkle all over- definitely a wonderful buy- true to size

    Read More
    Alishba A. July 7, 2016
  • Mrs. H
    Verified Purchase

    So nice! I've enjoyed it as an accentire piece!

    Read More
    Mackenzie H. June 18, 2016