| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $16.01

MSRP: $42.00

Save $25.99 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Journey Diamond Accent Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    There are practically no stone in this- I wouldn't give this to anyone. Its junk.

    Read More
    laura c. February 2, 2017
  • Ms.T- Cheap looking...
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when I got it was so so tiny & has no visible stones just not worth keeping

    Read More
    tracy d. June 12, 2016
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    stones were smaller than expected

    Read More
    Justin B. March 15, 2016
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my necklace in the mail and it looks great!! I was a little hesitant to purchase this I had a similar chain from Kay Jeweler that i paid over $300 for that recently lost. I didn't want to pay that amount for another one so I was looking for a cheaper alt. This was def it! I looks great!!!

    Read More
    latesha November 8, 2014
  • It's an okay little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to write home about as far as quality. You have to look hard to see any diamonds. But, this is actually what I wanted...just a small pendant hanging from a necklace so for that it's great.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca April 27, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the silver pendant. I can't even tell if there are diamonds in this. It looks like the "diamonds" are actually just more silver. It looks like a cheap piece and I won't be able to gift it as planned. I got this cheap/on sale, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    smashly5 March 11, 2013
  • Love My Journey!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this journey pendant!!! I bought the garnet journey pendant also, since it's my husband's birthstone, and mine is the diamond~I switch them out, but it's to remind me of my husband and I, our journey together!!! :) You can find so much symbolism for whomever you buy this beautiful pendant for!!! It makes a great gift...it's GREAT quality!!! This is so appropiate for any age, and as I said, it can represent whatever "journey" the person is taking, who you buy it for!!! Makes a GREAT gift....for ANY occasion or holiday!!! BUY multiples of these~the quality is great, and the price is fantastic!!! I love Overstock.com....it's helped me in SO MANY ways!!! :)

    Read More
    nancy1421 July 29, 2012
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple piece to wear. If you are wanting "bling", you might want a bigger piece.

    Read More
    slyn50 August 14, 2011
  • Very Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapointed in this necklace. The pendant is etremely small, about the size of your thumbnail, less than 1 inch in length. When wearing it, it hardly can be seen. The diamonds are chips, very small chips. I don't recommend this if your are trying to make a statement because it most likely won't even be noticed. Could be a good gift for a very small child.

    Read More
    chesters July 24, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this product, i thought it was going to be a large piece but it wasn't. But overall, it's a good one.

    Read More
    moro1 July 13, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a holiday gift for my wife, and she liked the pendant very much. The chain that it came on, though, is very impractical to use. It is replaceable, though.

    Read More
    atreys March 18, 2010
  • diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    not really a good piece of jewlery to give anyone was really a dissapointment

    Read More
    bigguy141455448 January 4, 2008