Sale: $28.89

MSRP: $80.00

Save $51.11 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Gold over Silver Champagne Diamond Accent Buckle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • myself
    Verified Purchase

    Astonishing; More beautiful than picture. I love it.

    Read More
    ruth d. September 16, 2016
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Very pretty, fits well!

    Read More
    Anita M. August 21, 2016
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring isn't exactly what I expected. BUT it is fine. Just was smaller than the one I got before.

    Read More
    kaymanning November 23, 2013
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this ring. It looked nice for one day. I wore it when I washed my hands and it started to turn dull. It is now a dull gray/pink ring.

    Read More
    jolson2 December 1, 2012
  • Buckle and band are silver not gold
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself looks nice enough even though it is NOT gold in color. The buckle and band are silver. After one wearing the ring almost has a very dingy look to it. If you"re looking for the gold over silver, don't buy this ring. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    carolyaniga October 25, 2012
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    You really get what you pay for. The sizing was small. I'm a bigger girl with fatter fingers and the sizing is tight. My higher ended jewelry is all the same size and it all fits. This one runs small. The picture is really not in the same league with the actual product. I mean, they make it look way shinier than it is, but it's not so terribly off that I was freaked out when I got it. The diamond is really tiny, but I expected that. What I didn't expect is that the champagne color barely goes around the front of the band. It looked wider in the picture, like it went around the ring longer. It's not a bad ring and for the money, it's worthwhile, but I don't think if I had a do-over that I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    bluedrgn52 July 10, 2012
  • Champagne Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I hoped it had champnge diamonds, however this is colored. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    summertime17 June 20, 2012
  • Buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring bent out of shape the 1st week I wore it. Not round any more...I bought it because it was a wider sized kind of ring. Didn't expect it to bend so quick or obviously easy.

    Read More
    annespaints May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my cousin for her Sweet Sixteen Birthday and she absolutely loved it! It arrived very promptly and came in a cute little bag. It was a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    kbrackett07 April 24, 2012
  • Rose Gold buckle ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure it you have 1/2 sizes in rings and if you do I would order an 8 1/2 next time.

    Read More
    glitergirl April 21, 2012
  • Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was not crazy about the color, but I was able to exchange this easily for the silver and black and love that ring.

    Read More
    clay1992 April 3, 2012
  • I would not recomend it at all
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning it, as it was not as pictured, the champagne was more of an orange color and very narrow. The stone are rediculously TINY.

    Read More
    dancineyes February 8, 2012
  • Rose Gold over Silver Cham;agne Diamond Buckle Ri
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning and eye catching ring. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    dwilgirl January 24, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with this ring. I had hoped to have a pinky ring to wear with some of my other tri gold jewelry, but this was such a cartoon pink instead of the rose gold that it was advertised to be, it was impossible. I am returning it.

    Read More
    rosesher January 19, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, possibly a bit over-priced. Good contrast between silver and champagne color.

    Read More
    bosiedog January 8, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring for myself and i am pleased with the purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    divorce2 January 5, 2012
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. The color is neutral enuf to go with everything. If you are considering this ring....go for it!

    Read More
    dlf1 January 2, 2012
  • is not what appears
    Verified Purchase

    the quality ofthe silver may be there, but there is no rose gold or champagne diamonds, very misleading

    Read More
    traceyevans December 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought rings in two different colors. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    bimby December 24, 2011
  • Made someone happy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to a friend as a birthday present, and she absolutely loved it! Very good quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    powerspd December 19, 2011
Sponsored Links