Sale Starts at $13.58

Save $32.42 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Diamond Accent Star Design Oval Locket Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small and danty piece. I really like it!

    Read More
    rocketgirl43 December 9, 2017
  • Much More Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED these lockets so much I am tempted to make one of them a gift to myself! Gorgeous sparkles and look like they were far more expensive than they actually were. Just beautiful Thank you! Well made, feel good against the skin, perfect for whom intended!

    Read More
    Wen December 4, 2017
  • locket
    Verified Purchase

    so so quality. much prettier in the pictures

    Read More
    kathy b. November 22, 2017
  • locket
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL. Very classy, looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    kthmom November 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again wonderful

    Read More
    billie jean p. September 24, 2017
  • Pretty and antique
    Verified Purchase

    They were delicate and pretty

    Read More
    Aaron K. July 14, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most sophisticated gifts we have given

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Locket Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that was well received

    Read More
    betteradjusted April 29, 2017
  • Oval Locket Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Even the back is ornate.

    Read More
    ejb January 12, 2017
  • J. Wellman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Giving to grand-daughter as a gift. She loves jewelry

    Read More
    mollysue November 29, 2016
  • Bought this and matching earrings beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous only a small diamond in middle design is painted enamel locket holds well and every day i switch the stones i need for that day i.e. Aquamarine to relax, citrine for a job interview, tigers eyes for protection...ect. perfect holding the herbs and small flat crystals i put in it lock is strong

    Read More
    firespiritwitch October 20, 2016
  • Looks real - but it isn't
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks real but it isn't Looks really nice on.

    Read More
    guarentee2satisfy August 10, 2016
  • Lovely Locket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Looks and feels expensive.

    Read More
    yfawnofdawnb July 19, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing this for my wedding. Nice vintage-liking piece.

    Read More
    Kristina R. June 10, 2016
  • hey jude
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, turns my collars black

    Read More
    judy w. April 10, 2016
  • missmarges
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty many nice remarks

    Read More
    OstkUser54247 April 8, 2016
  • Speacial
    Verified Purchase

    will become a family treasure.

    Read More
    Cathy M. March 14, 2016
  • Diamond Accent Locket
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Would recommend this, as well as all merchandise you offer. I have never been sorry over any purchase.

    Read More
    Richelle S. March 2, 2016
  • Another Successful Christmas Gift

    My other friend is wearing this necklace so I know she likes it. If she doesn't, it goes in a drawer until she makes a run to the Salvation Army. I had a suspicion that it was irrissistible and when I looked at it before wrapping, I was sure of it.

    Read More
    musicproud February 27, 2016
  • Definitely NOT black diamonds!!
    Verified Purchase

    They used a black paint to surround and accent the stones. It was sloppily applied and my daughter who got it was disappointed. We gently rubbed on the black stuff, so it looked better and found that after wearing the locket for a few short hours, ALL of the black accent disappeared. It looks just like the plain silver locket. Don't buy the black!! False advertising!

    Read More
    red925 February 22, 2016