Sale: $26.09

MSRP: $74.00

Save $47.91 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Diamond Accent Mini-hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUST what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I ordered these and some were dissapointed that they were not more than advertised, They are exactly as advertised. They are perfect for everyday wear and I even sleep and shower comfortably in them. They are diamond-cut, but look wonderful with fancier outfits. The closure is secure and doesn't catch on clothing or hair. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a little more than just plain gold hoops.

    Read More
    maryann89 August 31, 2010
  • "A" OKAY WITH ME
    Verified Purchase

    SO FAR SO GOOD. THEY ARE IN MY 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER'S POSSESSION. THEY HAVEN'T COME OUT YET. THEY WERE NOT HARD TO PUT IN. SOME SAY THEY CAN'T GET THEM OFF. I HAVEN'T EVEN TRIED. I WANT THEM TO STAY IN HER EARS. SHE HAS A HABIT OF LOSING EARRINGS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL FOR EVERYDAY WEAR. I AM SATISFIED. I EVEN WANT TO BUY ME A PAIR FOR MY SECOND HOLE, WHICH IS WHERE I USUALLY WEAR THE SMALLER SET. THE SIZE IS OKAY FOR AND ADULT. I TEND TO LIKE BIGGER SIZED EARRINGS BUT THESE ARE GOOD.

    Read More
    rontosha23 March 30, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid construction & weight. quality product.

    Read More
    stelph December 12, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. Price was great. No problem taking them as reported by other reviews, just pull apart.

    Read More
    red47441 September 27, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love tbem, they are a great size, wear them all the time

    Read More
    2350a September 21, 2012
  • Small Hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product highly .They look real and got a lot of compliments. I first ordered the silver and loved them so ordered the ones in Gold too!!

    Read More
    abanpatel September 13, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice "everyday" earrings. They are unobtrusive and small. The diamond accents are so tiny that they don't really appear to be diamonds at all. Instead, it just looks like the metal was cut for texture. Still, the earrings are nice, but definitely not fancy.

    Read More
    sunnykhalifornia August 24, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited to give these to my daughter. She doesn't like big blingy earrings and these seem just right. They are easy to put on and feel very secure. Good buy!

    Read More
    truelindylou August 1, 2012
  • Didn't meet expectation
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were very dark, of poor quality. There appeared to be only one in each earring. I realize you pay for what you get, but these would look better without that one, dark spot in the middle of the silver. The gold seemed to lose it's shine after one wearing. I tried buffing with a soft cloth, but no luck. I returned my purchase.

    Read More
    mrsgdc July 16, 2012
  • Perfect small size hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear these smaller earrings when I workout. They are small enough to look great while hair pulled back in a ponytail while biking, going to the gym, etc. I really love the clasp. The quality is excellent and look great. I would definitely recommend for the price, can't be beat.

    Read More
    jeanne247 June 21, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. Small and delicate. Very light and comfortable. I am very happy with the jewelry I have ordered from overstock.com. I would definetly recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    janisjjaney May 29, 2012
  • simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just put on the earrings. When I attempted to take off the left earring to readjust the clasp, I couldn't remove it because there is a little hook at the end of the post. I guess I'll have to keep them, since I can't take them off! One of the earrings rattles a little when I move my head. But I like the look of them - (note: the diamonds are dull and rather unnecessary).

    Read More
    idoc1 January 29, 2011
  • working woman
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and expected a very nice product for the price, however the clasp is unreliable and flimsy. Unfortunately I had to return

    Read More
    jm345 October 7, 2015
  • diamond accent mini hoops
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift from my son i love it is beautiful great quality and texture

    Read More
    sexyprincess202 September 6, 2012
  • Dressy and cassy
    Verified Purchase

    They make whatever i wear look awesome, the quality is really good, would recommend them

    Read More
    valery3189 August 21, 2012
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the size. I really did want huggers and that is just what I got. Love the fast shipping. Three days from beginning to arrival. Will be ordering again. Soon.

    Read More
    sjrchi July 28, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just what I wanted..I like them very much.

    Read More
    alicediamant June 12, 2012
  • very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish, very pratical, quality is very good.

    Read More
    graccy June 2, 2012
  • Love it, this is my 2nd pair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I got many complements all the time asking out my earring so I ordered a second pair

    Read More
    devonpen1 June 1, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links