Sale $22.94

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Diamond Accent Love Knot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 18 k earrings
    Verified Purchase

    18k Gold over sterling silver diamond accent love know stud earrings,are absoutely beautiful! They shine and are great to wear with casual or fancy wear too. Love the earrings,& would recommend them to anyone that are looking for a beautiful pair.

    Read More
    Mrs. P March 6, 2012
  • great studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great everyday earrings...I love them! I purchased these to wear as my everyday go-to earrings for work, because I wanted something a little bigger than a small stud. These fit the bill perfectly, and the price was right. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    tlbw August 3, 2012
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty but not for me. They are very heavy and the post is situated on the top of the earring making them hang in a downward position. I think if the post were centered they would work better.

    Read More
    brassk January 10, 2013
  • Love Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings.... I even bought them in both the gold and silver.

    Read More
    lindasg6 June 20, 2012
  • Earrings duller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the images corresponding to this product were somewhat misleading; the product itself is much darker and duller than shown. I was expecting the knot to be tightly woven, but if you look at the earrings from the side, the metal knot juts away from the ear. It looks loose and unkempt. Otherwise, the product descriptions on the product page were accurate, and in all other respects I received what I was expecting.

    Read More
    zjeli November 29, 2013
  • Cute little earrings for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these little stud earrings. I bought them for traveling. I wanted something small, but nice and sparkly. And these are perfect! And you can't bet the price.

    Read More
    jewelsr33 July 17, 2012
  • love knot earring
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a pair in gold one in silver love them

    Read More
    OstkUser56376 September 29, 2016
  • Love Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these earrings because they were cheap looking. The quality was poor and so was the workmanship. I've ordered jewelry before that was silver with a gold overlay and they looked very nice, but these were not.

    Read More
    pawlette October 11, 2013
  • Misleading Image
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering this product the image displayed made it seem as though I would receive three pairs of earrings for the listed price. NOT the case. I only received one pair of earrings; and I was not prompted to choose what color of earrings - which led me to further believe that I would be getting all three. Also, when I received the one pair of earrings, the accent diamonds looked as though they had been glued on randomly instead of by a professional and the earrings were not shiny like you would assume accent diamonds to look like. I was not impressed and probably won't be ordering from Overstock for a very long time - if ever.

    Read More
    crystal102012 December 14, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered silver earrings and that is what I received.

    Read More
    viewthebay August 26, 2014
  • Perfect gift for a Graduate
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver earrings were purchased as a gift for a friends daugher that had graduated from college. When they arrived I was surprised how nice they looked, they are very attractive and can be worn either dressy or casual. I've ordered another an additional pair for my daughter.

    Read More
    hidesertshopper June 20, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was anticipating a nice contrast between Silver and Black, they don't stand out at all when wearing them. No sparkle, the stones do not catch light. poorly cut.

    Read More
    peanutsmom51 June 21, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Surprising heavy for the price. Seems to be a quality product, even though they are just silver. I did have trouble finding the diamond, however.

    Read More
    vabeachmom2 February 25, 2014
  • I do love them..
    Verified Purchase

    I do love them, they are so Pretty and finely made..the only thing in general I would like to see in most of the jewelry that are here in u.s. , I would like the sturdy back, of the earrings.does not matter which one, because sometimes the ones I have and previousely I have had bought them in Europe and other countires, have a very sturdy back to secure the earrings, are very very tight and strong and even you can sleep with them and even take a shower and wash your hair, still the back of Stud or small earrings, will be in place..and you never loose your studs or small earrings..

    Read More
    t.g. October 11, 2013
  • Lackluster
    Verified Purchase

    the black stones had no shine to them at all -- the overall look made them like pewter instead of silver. the posts were bent disappointing because I love the "love knot style"

    Read More
    julianneinsf May 12, 2013
  • Perfect Knot Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a delicate, unassuming necklace. What I got was the knot charm was smaller than expected and the chain is very flimsy. However, I bought the earrings and ring as well, all x2 (for me and my spoiled mom). She'll wear it to church and I will as well when I want accessorize in a modest way. Pretty and keeping all pieces.

    Read More
    BahamianPrincess February 4, 2015
  • I loved them, they are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings arrived safely. They came even earlier than I expected. They are absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for stud earrings.

    Read More
    crazyshoegirl July 4, 2012
  • These earrings are just the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not usually buy overlay or sterling but with the price of gold today, decided to give it a try. I was plesantly surprised by the quality and apperance of these earrings.

    Read More
    lizelizabeth February 28, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am allergic to most metals and decided to try these to replace some 14k studs (I lost one). I found that the 18k over silver worked well -- no allergic reaction. I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    sunnywx April 26, 2012
  • Wow, better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these ear rings in rose gold because I am trying to get a complete set of rose gold jewelry. These were so reasonable I wasn't expecting much for quality. But, I was very pleasantly surprised. Overstock never fails to be my go to website for that added touch at that special price to finish out my wardrobe!

    Read More
    goddess24to7 October 22, 2013