Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Diamond Accent Lace Filigree Design Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DB Design Diamont Accent Lace Filigree Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the size of the ring was supposedly 6, it was more like a 6 1/2 or7

    Read More
    Iris C. February 22, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Elegant. One would think it cost more.

    Read More
    emma49 November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and elegant love

    Read More
    belle33 August 7, 2016
  • I really love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    looks very classy. I loved it.

    Read More
    kfgold April 25, 2016
  • Etta
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a little tight but I love it very sofisticated

    Read More
    Etta B. April 21, 2016
  • Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked good in pictures, but it truly is that fat, heavy metal.

    Read More
    LisaJeans January 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister who loves it.....!

    Read More
    Melodye B. May 6, 2015
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring just glitters anyway you turn your hand. I really love it.

    Read More
    retta47 April 7, 2015
  • Lace filigree ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring today, I love the look the ring is a beautiful ring, going to a retirement dinner on the 28th of this month, will be wearing all of my ring then

    Read More
    taijai March 7, 2015
  • Diamond Lace Filigree Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a very elegant looking ring. The band is wide and solid. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was great. I had the ring appraised and it was worth much more than what I paid for it. This ring will just increase in value!

    Read More
    agoldstein March 2, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I ended up returning this ring, as I opened the box, expecting to see some kind of diamond somewhere on the ring, but there was nothing. Very disappointed, as I'd looked forward to receiving it. Very plain, not even pretty.

    Read More
    fornat2003 November 8, 2014
  • No Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is actually sort of dull, no sparkle, it's like it's dirty, but can't be cleaned. I guess you get what you pay for and it didn't cost a lot, mostly because they used silver rather than white gold. The ring was made well, it was strong, just not very pretty.

    Read More
    nora54 October 7, 2014
  • Filagree Ring-Pretty but Don't Expect Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Not a lot of sparkle or shine and has a high end filigree appearance. I have long fingers so this wide band lends a nice balance. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    justsayno10 February 13, 2014
  • Nice ring if you prefer online vs going to a store
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, my wife liked it so that was the important thing :)

    Read More
    kiwisteve December 27, 2013
  • pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. but runs larger than corresponding ring size

    Read More
    peopleforgood December 25, 2013
  • DB Designs Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking, and not true to size. Didn't care for it at all.

    Read More
    layski December 6, 2013
  • not as shiny as I though it would be .
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be more shiny , but I still like it. It is true to size and I do like the wide with. I have ordered 10 rings from this company and have been pleased with every one of them. I just wish they would include a cleaning cloth for sterling silver. I went everywhere looking for one and I cant find it. I do wish they would make more rings in a size 5 , I would buy them in a heartbeat .

    Read More
    massmom55 August 16, 2013
  • Good Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is comfortable and not dull.This ring goes good with my other sterling silver rings.I highly recommend this ring you can wear it everyday.

    Read More
    gasunshine2 April 28, 2013
  • A Birthday Present to myself my ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm am very satified with my purchase from overstock in the future I plan to order again. Thanks

    Read More
    2praise April 9, 2013
  • Simply beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful and looks like it cost more!

    Read More
    amleonard2010 April 8, 2013
Sponsored Links