Sale: $19.88

Save $2.21 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Diamond Accent 3-Piece Stackable Ring Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun rings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for pinky rings...they are fun and small in width and make perfect pinky rings. But after awhile they do fade and discolor since they are a cheaper ring.

    Read More
    BJA Houston March 1, 2017
  • So Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings. They are true to size, and are very pretty. I love them. It was not only a great buy, but a great deal!!

    Read More
    Cheryl J. May 14, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for the money, wanted to try these before i bought expensive set (real 14k set with diamonds) great for my need.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 11, 2016
  • Nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    They are true to size and arrived quickly. They are thin though so take caution to not accidentally bend them.

    Read More
    Rachael K. January 5, 2016
  • para mi hermana la compre
    Verified Purchase

    muy buena calidad se mantienen perfectas

    Read More
    josefinav57 December 9, 2015
  • Nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    Good clarity. Fit true to size. Wear one or all three. Lightweight. Nice.

    Read More
    hnkprairie September 29, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rings. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    susan c. August 29, 2015
  • Stacking ring set
    Verified Purchase

    The gold tone rings lost their color fairly quickly and just look dingy now. The only one that is still pretty is the silver one.

    Read More
    Heather B. August 1, 2015
  • JESTER519
    Verified Purchase

    FUN, COLORFUL RING. WEAR WITH ANYTHING.

    Read More
    jester519 July 4, 2015
  • Diamonds hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time seeing the diamond in these rings. Great Idea, but not for me. I sent them back.

    Read More
    daisy April 28, 2015
  • Ms.T
    Verified Purchase

    I mix these with other rings and adds color.

    Read More
    Linda T. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty Stackable Rings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and well made stackable rings. The also look pretty worn individually. I recommend them.

    Read More
    Ra January 17, 2015
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The Rings were much smaller in size than expected. The colors were rather dull, but adequate . For the price I Paid for them, I want complain. I will not return them.

    Read More
    1classymsc March 28, 2014
  • cute rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are very pretty and look like they contain stones.They are very nice and I enjoy wearing a lot.

    Read More
    mahst February 28, 2014
  • Rings have good fit, nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are a good width. They make my fat fingers look not quite as fat!

    Read More
    bprnc November 20, 2013
  • this really sucked
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green...a total waste of money!!!!

    Read More
    heidihaynes5 August 15, 2013
  • Tarnished very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend wearing this a lot , the color tarnished father just washing my hands.

    Read More
    lisb70 June 27, 2013
  • Pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are awfully thin! Other than that they look nice.

    Read More
    jdbwolf June 6, 2013
  • NICE COMPLIMENT
    Verified Purchase

    I WEAR THESE RINGS DAILY. I DO NOT TAKE THEM OFF. I CLEAN, COOK AND WORK WITH THEM ON AND THEY MAINTAIN THE COLOR AND STYLE.

    Read More
    yaya1972 April 27, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is worth buying i get compliments from everyone when i wear it.

    Read More
    shopgirl1240 April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links