Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.39

Was: $24.39

Save $4.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs Champagne Diamond Accent Cat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Kitty.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift.Very cute.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have an orange cat, I haven't seen any orange cat necklaces in this style, only black or white. The charm is lovely, the chain is a little flimsy, gets knotted easily but otherwise very nice necklace.

    Read More
    spictacularjcar May 25, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in pendant. I didn't realize "diamond accent" meant 1 diamond. They really should not have bothered with the diamond at all. The pendant was very cheap looking.

    Read More
    lovesanimals123 July 31, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these necklaces for two granddaughters. One was black and the second as pictured. Both girls loved their kitties and wear them all the time. A nice gift

    Read More
    bestmima17 July 5, 2013
  • cute kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Met all that I expected and wife was pleased to receive it as a "no reason" gift.

    Read More
    bobaz March 14, 2012
  • Okay but below par
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this little cat necklace for my daughter but it was not of the quality that I expected. I did keep it but will give it to a 4 year old little girl who is into pink and cats and whose tastes are less "refined" (hopefully).

    Read More
    ferretmama January 14, 2012
  • WOULD BUY THIS ITEM AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    was a fair price for the quality of the product. would not pay more $$ for this item

    Read More
    ttrima December 29, 2011
  • orange cat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for mother-in-law for mothers day. she recently lost her orange kitty of almost 20 years and it made me think of him. She enjoyed it as well. I have not seen it in person, but she says it is nice.

    Read More
    erininseattle May 30, 2011
  • Sweet Cat!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three different cats, this one is for my daughter who has an orange male. It's so cute! They all are a little smaller than I would have liked, but, they all have great de-tail (!) and are sturdy with a nice heavy chain, falls in a great spot on the neck... I'm sure she'll love it!!! Only thing, two were sent minus the chains, but I called customer service and am awaiting the replacement chains... any issues in the past have been promptly resolved, so I know they are as good as here!

    Read More
    juggler22 April 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leyah P. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bodhiyati January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links