Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Red Diamond Owl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself, because I love owls! Very tiny, better for a little girl.

    Read More
    Keir F. July 20, 2017
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for me and my two daughters. It is delicate and beautiful.

    Read More
    Citrus Dutch December 28, 2015
  • Pretty owl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A nice little necklace. Owl is nicely detailed and the colors are very pretty. I like it very much.

    Read More
    msfinelady December 14, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small and light weight, but pretty

    Read More
    rosebud77 June 2, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a graduation present for my niece, she loved it. Great look with the rose colored metal. July birthstone could have been larger, overall great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 5, 2015
  • yellow gold over silver owl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    If you like owls it's will pass as fun costume jewelry. But if you think you are actually getting red diamonds with 18k gold over silver think again. It looks very and feels very cheap which the price reflects.

    Read More
    maryez October 14, 2013
  • Adorable owl necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    This owl pendant is just adorable. I bought it for my sister and she loves it. We both like owls and this pendant was just perfect. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    mbinindy May 23, 2013
  • Pretty, but chain is too short
    Verified Purchase

    This little owl charm is as pretty as advertised. However, it is definitely small and I felt that the description of the chain was a bit confusing. I was expecting to get an 18" chain (otherwise I would not have bought it) only to find out that the entire length of the product (chain plus charm) is 18 inches! I am definitely disappointed in the chain length but ultimately decided to keep the product because the owl charm is quaint and pretty.

    Read More
    tiggbelle April 10, 2013
  • Owl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product. I love owls and wanted a necklace without spending a lot of money. This owl necklace is very unique. I love the two tone. The size is perfect. Not too big . Not too small and it hangs nicely around my neck. I would highly recommend this product. It looks exactly like the picture on the site displays it.

    Read More
    jip41 April 10, 2013
  • WHOOOOOOOOOO Knew!!!?!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WHOOOOOOOOOOOOO Knew!!!?!!... this owl would be so cute and refined. It really has a jewel like quality all around. The chain is delicate but sturdy enough to support the pendant which isnt heavy. The stud-like effects of the silver molding is very effective and nicely finished as well as the rose and yellow gold overlays. This is a wonderful gift to give to a young girl or a woman whooo collects owls. Really very sweet - worth every penny and more!!! :)

    Read More
    furdy October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patty001 April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links