Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.84

Was: $42.49

Save $9.65 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Yellow Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Filigree Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They look so rich and expensive. I wear them all the time. They are fantastic!

    Read More
    Martha D. April 4, 2017
  • OK not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Really felt cheap, but for the price it's hard to complain. Not a stunner.

    Read More
    alexfx December 7, 2016
  • 66 young
    Verified Purchase

    got lots of compliments looks good

    Read More
    Darlene W. September 24, 2016
  • errings
    Verified Purchase

    the claspe broke first day

    Read More
    Tina m. June 11, 2016
  • Total satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were ordered strictly by the listed ratings posted on the site and the appearance photo. They arrived in perfect condition and looked even better than expected. Complements, there have been many and although not purchased for deception most think they are real.

    Read More
    nowshopping June 21, 2015
  • Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Uncle loved it as a birthday!

    Read More
    prupleater2 April 25, 2015
  • AWSOME QUALITY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews but I spend the time when it is worth it. These earrings were high quality. I wear them everyday. They are comfortable and secure.

    Read More
    jenbuchanan April 22, 2014
  • Lovely filigree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the chevron gold earrings and I will have a difficult time deciding which one I will give to my friend as a gift and which to keep for myself. They are both so attractive and elegant.

    Read More
    karensw49 May 16, 2013
  • all that glitter is not gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this earrings, its not as shiny "gold" as it appeared online.

    Read More
    ngaw2726 July 22, 2012
  • Perfect Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a small pair of hooped earrings for ages. I have very short hair and just wanted to have a pair of earrings that were attractive but not overbearing. I found the perfect pair for me and I wear them everyday and to every social function I go to. I'm a very happy camper! Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    kahoonagirl March 24, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for work. We aren't allowed to wear anything larger than a nickle. I didn't want to buy anything expensive as these are just for work. They are very cute so I will be wearing them for more than work.

    Read More
    ryebeach52 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy M. August 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley H. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links