Sale: $17.09

MSRP: $50.00

Save $32.91 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Yellow Gold Over Silver Diamond Accent Cat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality necklace in material and craftmanship. It was a Christmas gift and is now worn nearly every day. Will order from this person again:)

    Read More
    Barbara J. January 10, 2017
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. The cat is nicely done and the diamond accent adds a nice sparkle.

    Read More
    Wendy M. April 1, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    HARD TO OPEN LOBSTER CLASP

    Read More
    OstkUser62078 November 27, 2015
  • Cat Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, very dainty . I don't like heavy , big jewlrey, this piece is "purrrrrrrfect"!

    Read More
    Kit29 April 3, 2015
  • regriggs
    Verified Purchase

    Very dollar store looking. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    Rani G. March 31, 2015
  • DB Designs 18k Yellow Gold over silver Cat necklac
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved. Xmas Present.

    Read More
    cecyivie March 7, 2015
  • Patricia B
    Verified Purchase

    I love cats and love love love this pendant. I have been asked several times where I purchased it.

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 24, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my great neice and she loved it. She commented on the collar, saying it was so cute that her kitten had a collar like real kittens. I would very much recommend it for a girl of any age. You can't go wrong with the little details of the this cute kitty charm.

    Read More
    tlcoakmont May 8, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the great price but this has been a wonderful quality piece of jewerly. I was surprised that it is as nice now as the day I put it on. I wear it all the time and have received comments on how cute it is. I love it! I would buy again and recommend for any cat lover.

    Read More
    rene5 January 13, 2013
  • Postt review
    Verified Purchase

    The neklace was daintier than I expected but very nice.

    Read More
    gmabetty1 December 12, 2012
  • Mom's gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my mom because she loves cats. She really likes it. Great price

    Read More
    13sunshine May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links