Sale Starts at: $16.14

Save $2.85 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Yellow Gold Over Silver Black Diamond Accent Dog Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dog Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose I didn't read all the detailed fine print for this little doggie necklace but the picture shown looked to be about 1.5 inches and when I opened the package that was mailed the little dog was actually no larger than an ant. So I just put it away and will always look for the pictures that have the ruler to gauge size of actual product. It would have been a cute gift for niece who loves dogs. I'm just glad I didn't speak of it to her in advance. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    Richard W B. February 16, 2017
  • Marianne Ray
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very well made and very delicate. Love it!

    Read More
    Marianne R. February 9, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my stepmom and she absoutley loved it!

    Read More
    Teresa G. February 8, 2017
  • Ms. SYC-C
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gifts, birthday, Christmas etc....

    Read More
    paige03 January 8, 2017
  • Very thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain on this necklace is very, very flimsy, so be careful if you're ordering this necklace for a young girl.

    Read More
    Linda N. December 8, 2016
  • a tot
    Verified Purchase

    I little smaller than I thought but cute.

    Read More
    ALICIA T. October 13, 2016
  • Dog necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but it is very small

    Read More
    Edward K. January 26, 2016
  • too tiny to see
    Verified Purchase

    so small and nothing like the photo!

    Read More
    Mark P. January 4, 2016
  • love my puppies!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 labs so I couldn't resist these necklaces. Have the 2 tone and the black, to match our pups. I wear them together, they are so cute! Very small (length same as a dime) so you can easily layer with other necklaces. I just love my puppies!

    Read More
    barbmcd December 17, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very cute my granddaughter will love it

    Read More
    Mary H. December 8, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    So sweet, my 16 year old daughter loves it because it looks just like our little dog. The chain broke soon after we bought it, but I repaired it.

    Read More
    VA July 12, 2015
  • Dog Necklace is too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The idea of this cute little dog necklace is great, but they made it so small you can hardly see what it is. My grand-daughter chose the doggie paw over this doggie, as she said this one was way to small. She is only 11 years old. I cannot really call it a necklace. Maybe a charm, but still too small. If they make this bigger, dog lovers everywhere will buy. I wouldn't buy this one again as it is just too small.

    Read More
    jazzsinger4 April 23, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The silver necklace is really cute, but it is so small and delicate. I purchased this for my 13 year old god daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Mrs. Fry February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    Adaku M. February 4, 2015
  • Black Diamond Puppy Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black diamond puppy necklace and I absolutely love it!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    celine003 November 22, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is little with a delicate chain, but that is exactly what I wanted. That the diamonds are real and the metals are silver and gold make the price almost unbelievable. Great buy for sure!

    Read More
    abbyhildy November 14, 2013
  • I have now received this pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment of this item was lost in the mail, but was so please how fast it was re-shippd and was delighted with the necklace as I plan to use it as a gift.

    Read More
    thyrzawhit November 4, 2013
  • My only negative was the ordering process online,
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted 2 x black and gold and 2 x black and silver products, but the menu wouldn't allow me to do it.

    Read More
    jazzibelle4 August 7, 2013
  • very cute dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is an adorable tribute to a favorite pet. small in size, but makes a statement. i am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    chelld94 July 13, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has a Portuguese Water Dog, and I can't wait to give this to her as a present. It's just perfect. Good quality, too.

    Read More
    harriedmom2 July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links