Sale Starts at: $13.04

Save $7.55 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not as nice as the picture but a decent necklace

    Read More
    Jake R. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just the right bling to add to the occasion - perfect gift for my wedding party

    Read More
    jmh327 September 23, 2016
  • neckless
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted really nice

    Read More
    RM S. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    SHARON P. April 17, 2016
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece for that special event

    Read More
    Mindi A. February 24, 2016
  • student
    Verified Purchase

    liked it so far! bought it for my sister and gf

    Read More
    Aminul C. February 14, 2016
  • Heart necklace with silver diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors they offer. Mostly the silver one.

    Read More
    aldo g. January 19, 2016
  • OK necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these necklaces for family Christmas gifts. The intent was to just add "a little something" extra with the primary gift. In my opinion these necklaces did just that. I think they are perfect for a young person or teenager, but the overall appeal would not extend beyond that.

    Read More
    nrse4u December 17, 2015
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product seems to be made cheap. The chain broke the second time I wore it. Very pretty though.

    Read More
    Hope D. November 22, 2015
  • B F
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it--though the diamonds lose some sparkle within a few months

    Read More
    Baruch F. September 2, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Akilah W. July 9, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas to go with a set of earrings that I purchased at Overstock also. Great bargain.

    Read More
    Dominic A. April 21, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i loved. very good product. wearing for long time and look like new one. excellent condition.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 1, 2015
  • Only the heart knows
    Verified Purchase

    Very gorgeous around your neck,it sparkles.

    Read More
    LeShawnia C. January 20, 2015
  • sterling silver diamond heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was expecting a little bit more wow from the necklace. I ordered 3 of them for gifts for Christmas. I hope the girls like them. They are okay for young girls. You can't hardly tell there are diamonds in the necklace.

    Read More
    Debra October 25, 2014
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Dollar store goods not the best . Good for a child.

    Read More
    wishes789 October 7, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I change my chain to a clasp-style and have had the pendant on for 2 weeks and showers in it as well and no change in the color. The chain looks a little cheap.otherwise a beautiful pendant.

    Read More
    peeks4u June 28, 2014
  • Very nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase and I received it in a very timely fashion!!!!

    Read More
    jville82 June 10, 2014
  • A popular choice of necklace that my lady loves!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't help but to notice everytime my girlfriend wears this particular necklace that I got her. I didn't have any idea she would be so pleased with it as she is since she wears it so often.This was a great selection for an inexpensive but meaningful gift to your girlfriend and it especially nice to be appreciated by her for me thinking to pick it out for her. I would have spent a lot more money than what I did if I knew it would be so personal to her as a symbol of my love for her!!!

    Read More
    omaley4 April 19, 2014
  • small but good
    Verified Purchase

    they are small but looks good. i will recommend to friends

    Read More
    opi123 March 17, 2014
Sponsored Links