Sale: $20.78

Was: $28.99

Save $8.21 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Cupcake Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister in-law for a Christmas gift. Since she is a baker I thought this would be perfect-----and it was!! The cupcake is very dainty so this is not a "statement" piece but if you are looking for a subtle cute look---this is it. My sister in-law loves it and wears it almost every day!

    Read More
    Jaime G. March 5, 2015
  • bronzejg
    Verified Purchase

    bought for granddaughter. she loves it.

    Read More
    bronzejg February 17, 2015
  • Cute little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described tiny but cute looks great in person chain looks pretty cheap in person hence the 4 stars

    Read More
    gagne3 December 26, 2013
  • necklace bought for grandchild, happy to receive
    Verified Purchase

    cupcake necklace bought for grandchild and liked by grandchild

    Read More
    catalinakathy December 25, 2013
  • Simple but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Just received for young girls pendant is smaller than image. Done in good taste but very small diamond accent. Not sure if I'll keep for gifts. But for the price Good!

    Read More
    slim63 October 7, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find this cute necklace at Overstock and will continue to shop for more products. I love that they offer affordable shipping and I can almost always find what I'm looking for. I desired an affordable cupcake necklace but not something that was too child-like looking and Overstock was the site with the perfect pricing and product.

    Read More
    mocakes81 December 19, 2012
  • cupcake
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend loved it.xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

    Read More
    nuhgz69 July 11, 2012
  • The cupcake necklace was so cute.
    Verified Purchase

    When it came in my daughter loved it. She has not taken it off for days. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    21sammie June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat L. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links