Today: $23.99

MSRP: $64.00

Save $40.01 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ear rings, always wear it

    Read More
    shabnamali May 25, 2016
  • nice for daily wear
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and comfort for daily wear. This is my first time i ordered jewelry online and satisfied

    Read More
    aisha823 February 15, 2013
  • Dresser or casual earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is very nice but these are very small earrings.

    Read More
    valuefinder1 August 29, 2012
  • Was Tickled!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings. They were purchased as a gift, look much more expensive than they are and are quite lovely! The giftee loved them too!! :-)

    Read More
    kab357 November 28, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a bit on the heavy side, if you have sensitive ear lobes they may be too heavy. Overall , they have a nice look when on the ear.

    Read More
    kboston2 October 14, 2011
  • Not as pretty as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I personally don't like these earrings. They are kind of gaudy looking. I gave them away.

    Read More
    ahmirah June 21, 2011
  • These earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were very beautiful on the picture, but the picture is misleading. Yes I expected it to be an inexpensive purchase which means I knew they were not going to look too elegant, but they look very cheap and I am contemplating whether or not I really want to give them to my wife as a gift. This is not a blow to Overstock.com because I love this website and I have spent thousands with Overstock. But these earrings were garbage. They look cheap and fake in real life...

    Read More
    churchb January 23, 2011
  • She was DE-LIGHT-ED!
    Verified Purchase

    Good pics - Good Product - GREAT RESULTS! She picked out a pair for herself from a different store (more expensive, too!), but I switched the earrings in the box, and she was shocked when the expected earrings weren't there - It was a smooth surprise - She got the other ones too, but these were the better buy AND the better pair! Good for sweet memories in our coming years... THANKS Oversock.com!

    Read More
    topcat099 January 7, 2011
  • Perfect Weekend Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and a perfect run around during the weekend earring. They were a tad smaller than I would normally choose or like -- but I have grown to love these "go to" earrings. Perfect with jeans or a suit...

    Read More
    onlydaughter November 12, 2010
  • Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I like hoop earings and this was my first time to order. I did not expect how it would look in actuality but I am satisfied and love wearing them.

    Read More
    keeper123 October 31, 2010
  • Nice Pair!
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings is sturdy and easy to close. It looks nice and simple for everyday wear yet also elegant for semi-formal occasions. I have small earlobes and, although this is slightly bigger than a similar style I ordered here, it doesn't look bulky at all. Neither is it heavy on my ears. I am glad I ordered this! My shopping expreience with "O" has always been great, this is the first online store I check for availability whenever I am looking for something to buy. Thanks "O!"

    Read More
    happy2dance October 29, 2010
  • Perfect fit and look
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings. They look like solid gold. Need to order another pair for me.

    Read More
    prettybirdie1169 October 25, 2010
  • Huggie Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item was a thank you gift. They are smaller than one would expect, but did the trick and serve d as a nice adornment. The recipient was delighted and thanked me profusely. I would not purchase this for myself, earrings are too small and not "sparkly" enough, but stylish enough to give as a gift. The "diamond" accent is barely noticeable, to be quite frank. But what do you expect at this price?

    Read More
    shirlinny October 19, 2010
  • Nice Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The earings came quickly and looked just as advertised. My wife loves them. It is nice to be able to buy nice jewelry at affordale prices.

    Read More
    avrohom October 10, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very happy with these earings,and when mama is happy, daddy is happy..

    Read More
    meangene33 August 10, 2010
  • very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    good quality (so far!)They have a discreet little sparkle. I wanted silver and gold so that I could wear either silver or gold in a bracelet or necklace. I think these do the trick.

    Read More
    artemis01 July 17, 2010
  • Buy with caution
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and liked them so much that I ordered a second pair as a gift. Unfortunately, the second pair looked like a cheap knock-off of the first, which looked exactly like the photo. Overstock sent me a replacement at no cost, so I was completely satisfied. But if you buy these and they don't look exactly like the photo, ask for a replacement.

    Read More
    cgbrenn July 10, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when i saw how small these are, but my wife was happy so that's all that matters.

    Read More
    bartman1421 June 23, 2010
  • Anna56
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are my favorite pair, after I had to file the post down, It was too thick and sharp to fit through the opening of my ears! After I did that I cannot complain, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    anna1956 June 23, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earings and was impressed. The delivery time was fair and not disappointing

    Read More
    klkyrialeon June 11, 2010
Sponsored Links