Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.54

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings were a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Not only would I recommend them to a friend I DID recommend and showed them off! I thought they were a great deal when I recieved the email and the $1.00 shipping pushed me over the edge to purchase. Couldn't have been easier and had them within the week.

    Read More
    olive9619 April 19, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly constructed and attractive, although the stoness look more like marcasite mixed with gem stones.

    Read More
    mtroy April 19, 2011
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The studs for the ear are ridged and hurt to put in and remove. They also hurt while in the ear. I am giving them away.

    Read More
    anninfla April 16, 2011
  • Not Entirely As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are not NEARLY as shiny as in the photo -- the "diamonds" clearly look like jagged faceted metal spheres, even at a distance. This looks like something sold at your local drugstore.

    Read More
    pelmeni April 14, 2011
  • U get what u pay for
    Verified Purchase

    My disappointment was tremendous. The ear wire and clasp are so thin that they both bend very easily. This makes fastening the earrings almost impossible. The accent diamonds are so small and the prongs that hold them in place so large and numerous that the diamonds don't sparkle and don't look like diamonds but rather look like a silver channel. It would cost me more in packaging and postage to return them so I'll just give them to the little girl next door. I would not recommend buying them and am now weary about buying Overstock jewelry in the future.

    Read More
    xybelle April 10, 2011
  • nice,wish they were alittle larger.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast ,as usual!! I wish they were larger.The closuer is hard for me to use and hurts my ears. The quality is good and I will keep them. Next time I will be more careful to use the measuring size chart. Thanks!

    Read More
    lkw22 April 5, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    just received this earings two daya ago. i was surprised for the fast delivery from overstock, i definetly would order again from them again. i like this earrings but i expected a little more sparkling but they still look nice. the only problem i have is that they hurt my ear but nothig major.

    Read More
    lilalu25 April 4, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the earrings i got them for my 13 year neice and she loves them this is my first time buying and would do it again

    Read More
    bevadams March 25, 2011
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings - esp. what I'd call "inside/outside" hoops....for not being 100% gold, they are attractive. I did think the gold portion however, looked a little less brilliant when placed next to the real thing. But for everyday use, they are a good buy for working gals and college students.

    Read More
    maxie31 March 15, 2011
  • looks like real diamonds

    I purchased these for myself and it was a great gift! The picture does not do the earrings justice. They look like real diamonds. Each time I wear them, I get compliments. I would highly recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    kaycon February 20, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    have gotten many compliments. They are a tiny bit smaller than expected yet they are beautiful crafted. They can be worn with anything from sport to dressy. Terrific buy!!

    Read More
    latejana January 6, 2011
  • tight-wire act
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty and I have gotten compliments on them. The ONLY problem is that one of the catches in the back is a bit too tight. It's not impossible to hook it on and off, but it's not easy either.

    Read More
    laceyloo December 29, 2010
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings on time. The package was undamaged and the earrings were just as described on order. I am very pleased with everything that I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    pert3333 December 29, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are as beautiful as the looked when I ordered them.

    Read More
    flash14228 December 28, 2010
  • They are Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are dull in appearance. They are very much smaller than presented and the detail work in miniscule. Any diamond accents can only probably be seen with a jewelers loop I assume because I can't see anything that resembles a diamond. However for the price I won't complain further, but I won't make another purchase like this again.

    Read More
    wckdwoo1 December 23, 2010
  • these are fab
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a pair of earrings to wear to work every day and these are perfect. not too big, not too small, go with everything, pretty, not too flashy, and they look high-quality. they are about the size of a quarter, and the stones only go 1/2 way around on both the inside and outside, which is not obvious in the photos

    Read More
    bludiva December 21, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift for my mother. They actually caused a bit of an argument. She kept telling me I spent too much money. Finally, I told her how much they cost and she coudln't believe it. She loves them. They make a great everyday wear earring.

    Read More
    serika December 20, 2010
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    these earring are soooo nice! only bad thing they came n a little ugly bag! :( if they wouldve came in a earring box they would been GREAT for the price!!!!!

    Read More
    lizz4y December 20, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE MONEY OR AS A GIFT THEY ARE EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE N LOOK LIKE YOU SPENT A LOT OF MONEY ON THEM. THEY ARE VERY NICE.

    Read More
    justz December 19, 2010
  • Hilarious!
    Verified Purchase

    Ha ha I laughed at the trickery these little earrings played on me. If you look closely those "sparkles" are really just silver, and there is ONE! cute tinsy winsy little actual diamond on each earring. They are cute and fit well, the size is perfect, the clasp is good quality, but I guess you REALLY get what you pay for and now I know the true value of real diamonds I guess! I still love them.

    Read More
    joriealice December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links