Sale: $18.10

MSRP: $76.00

Save $57.90 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The gold color on line is not the color of the actual product. When I received the product it apears to be more silver than gold.

    Read More
    mixonlm1 September 6, 2011
  • Great every day hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister as a present. I was proud to give her these -- has some substance to it, looks like real gold. Diamonds are nice enough -- for the price, how can anyone really ask for more. An outstanding value! I am getting a pair for myself!

    Read More
    linencrazy August 27, 2011
  • 18K Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Wanted some pretty earrings with some flash and sparkle. Earrings and stones are too small to stand out or be very noticeable at all.

    Read More
    denise062 August 23, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. They are small, but lovely. They are good quality and perfect for everyday wear. These are "go-to" jewelry.

    Read More
    mperret August 23, 2011
  • coralita
    Verified Purchase

    I recomended this earings they are so cute and any one can use them the size is perfect and i recomended everybody to buy them. I always recommend Overstock

    Read More
    coralita August 17, 2011
  • bear25
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size as really do not like a big earrings and these just the right size, Have a lot of sparkle and show real well.

    Read More
    bear25 August 12, 2011
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    Do not care for these earings. They are heavy and do not add any sparkle.

    Read More
    greatbuys53 August 10, 2011
  • Good Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good earrings, will be buying other pairs in the future.

    Read More
    nikegirl4840 July 28, 2011
  • Gold/Silver in and out earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty earring, but be careful to get the ear wire exactly centered before you press it into the "jaws" that hold it.

    Read More
    fam1ly July 27, 2011
  • 18K Gold over Silver Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight for an earring that can almost be used daily. The design matches many necklace styles too.

    Read More
    bellvy28 July 12, 2011
  • Hoop de Hoop!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent gift for my wife. It made her very happy!

    Read More
    ulijo July 9, 2011
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Look real, feel like a million bucks when I wear them. People are always complimenting how beautiful they are. (If they only knew they weren't real.....)

    Read More
    pa46fe61 June 29, 2011
  • sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    these are my second favorite earrings. they are small enough to wear everyday but can dress up a little black dress when needed. perfect size and look really good.

    Read More
    goodbeth June 24, 2011
  • just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what i wanted and the price was good. They match the other jewelry I have anddid not cost as much.

    Read More
    rfeds June 15, 2011
  • very nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    i gave it for mother days gift for mom she love them.....

    Read More
    sammy1974 May 24, 2011
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find these just kind of ...meh. "Gold" is dull and I am wondering how they got the earrings to look sparkly in the photo--they definitely don't shine like this in life. i have rarely been disappointed in Overstock.com purchases; this time was an exception.

    Read More
    auntpittipat May 13, 2011
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some "dressy earrings" and these fit the bill! They arrived promptly and I've worn them to work and church. They were a great price also. Would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    randolph56 April 20, 2011
  • Earring are dingy in appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first disappointing purchase from Overstock.com. I did not expect the earrings to contain little diamonds. I did expect a nice gold/silver combination. The earrings are dingy in appearance and look nothing like they do in the picture. I plan to send them back shortly.

    Read More
    karenrae16 April 19, 2011
  • Nice Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece for the money - quality fits the prices - can be used as everyday earrings, as a double to a larger hoop, or as dressup.

    Read More
    bournfre April 19, 2011
  • Earrings were a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Not only would I recommend them to a friend I DID recommend and showed them off! I thought they were a great deal when I recieved the email and the $1.00 shipping pushed me over the edge to purchase. Couldn't have been easier and had them within the week.

    Read More
    olive9619 April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links