Sale: $17.63

MSRP: $76.00

Save $58.37 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like diamonds...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look much pricier than they are! Not only are the stones around the outside, you even have a channel of stones on the INSIDE of the hoop. Also, the snap closure makes these comfortable to sleep in. Great value...

    Read More
    ownbyt November 3, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were for a best friend who loves wearing gold & silver together. These were just perfect, right size & quality workmanship. She was very impressed & pleased with them. Has already worn them many times since receiving them for Christmas. Thank you Overstock for great selection & prices. You make shopping on-line a pleasurable experience.

    Read More
    uncwswimmom2 January 12, 2011
  • 18 K Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. I wear them almost every day. People think they are real diamonds. They go with almost everything I wear. Dressy or casual. Because of this I have ordered other pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    october56 April 8, 2010
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many earrings from you and I am happy to say that I have not been disappointed in any of the items. They were as shown in the pictures,but,some of the items were not given justice in the pictures,they were more beautiful. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    fishgal1 October 8, 2010
  • Small earrings but look nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small and the diamonds are so tiny it looks more like a pave. You can barely see the individual diamonds but for the price, they look nice. These can be worn every day as they are not overly dressy and are understated. They look like really good and decent quality. Decent purchase for the price but don't expect jewelery store $200+ earrings.

    Read More
    corpcat January 2, 2013
  • Great price, great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. The earrings are attractive and a good size. I enjoy wearing them. I will buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    gerberagirl April 4, 2010
  • DB silver diamond accent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. Sparkly and bright. Matches beautifully with my other jewelry. This would be a great gift for yourself or perfect for Valentines Day. Grab a pair!

    Read More
    mpaulam February 7, 2013
  • Hoop Earrings looks lovely
    Verified Purchase

    i have been wearing them however turn discolored black dull silver and lose some diamonds

    Read More
    denise828 January 29, 2013
  • Ripoff
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is not as advertised. There are no diamonds on it. I inspected with a magnifier 12X and saw no stones. Returning immediately.

    Read More
    joelspecht December 26, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for the price - happy I got them- a nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    eastctygirl December 8, 2012
  • thick post
    Verified Purchase

    These have alot of silver fill around the little stones. Looks cheap. The post that goes in your ears are so thick that they hurt my ears. I wore them one time.

    Read More
    fl beach December 7, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful selection and I received my earrings in just a short period of time. Love them! Well worth ethe price.

    Read More
    pinkfolks August 17, 2009
  • Looks great on my wife she really likes them
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money and looks great to boot. Reccomend them as a gift.

    Read More
    bop123 September 26, 2013
  • Shiny Delight
    Verified Purchase

    These weren't large but still pack a wallop. Really shimmering and pretty. They will go well no matter what one is wearing from morning till night.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl July 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the diamonds were smaller than I anticipated, but overall these earrings were lovely.

    Read More
    suz215 July 11, 2013
  • Pretty, but not amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    These looked pretty nice. And they are light, which my wife likes. They are a bit bigger than I thought they would be, and bigger than my wife wanted- but she's wearing them- so I guess they are "good enough"!

    Read More
    hawaiidude March 30, 2013
  • DB Designs 18k Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase through Overstock.com. The experience was good from start to finish. The earrings arrived in a timely fashion and was what I expected. Although they seemed to be a little larger than pictured.

    Read More
    dawnie927 March 6, 2013
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I am overjoyed at the quality it was a wonderful gift and my daughter wears them often and gets great complements

    Read More
    momcanshop December 15, 2012
  • Wear them often
    Verified Purchase

    They are great when you need a "little" bling! To your life.

    Read More
    oregnlady November 24, 2012
  • Quite Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The 18K Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings are quite elegant. They are subtle and classy. They are a handsome pair of earrings and a fine addition to any jewelry collection!

    Read More
    1lynnmo August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links