Sale: $19.71

MSRP: $64.00

Save $44.29 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. comfortable to wear. and shine beautifully every time I wear them

    Read More
    yogibobo April 24, 2016
  • student
    Verified Purchase

    changed color and made my ears hurt

    Read More
    bcureton March 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to have this earing so very nice. I got what i wanted. The picture on the site is the same. I regret I ordered only one. I treasured thisearing the setting is perfect

    Read More
    egriff56 February 23, 2015
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are classy and great to wear any time of day. For the price, I would choose these over costume jewelry. The one con thing I would say is that they are not that sparkly.

    Read More
    really48 April 2, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, I could've gotten better jewelry at the dollar store.

    Read More
    victorialevin April 18, 2012
  • Not worth for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these a few months ago, decription is good about the prodect, but still they look bold on an average sized face.

    Read More
    wowlotus February 6, 2012
  • perfect .... for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    very cute for everyday wear... I have had it for over a year and it still looks the same.

    Read More
    asw2510 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect size . Awesome earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am big on sets of jewelry these earrings where a perfect match for a marquise ring and necklace I had purchased. They have a marquise total look for there to be a round diamond in the center. Sturdy quality pair of earrings.

    Read More
    mzsassys1 October 13, 2011
  • hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely hated these earrings threr's no diamond accent, i used to think that overstock.com was the bomb but lately i have encountered all kinds of problems, from not recieving items in time alloted to recievig pure JUNK and these earrings are pure junk. i hate returning things it's such a waste of time for me.

    Read More
    lamonfeedie January 1, 2011
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do not shop untail I see and feel the items..I am very very pleased with my new accent earrings. I am glad I changed my mind and took a chance.

    Read More
    abrownfox August 24, 2010
  • accent hoop earings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my hoop earings, there are beatiful and it matches perfectly with my real tennis bracelet, the ordering was fast and the delivery as well. I will recommend them to any one they don't look cheap and for the price is a good buy

    Read More
    xprincesa June 12, 2010
  • MK N HPT
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and looks of these earrings. The price is great. I wear them proudly. I will definitely recommend them to a friend. I am a frequent shopper at Overstock .com. The quality of the products and service keep me coming back. The $2.95 S&H is another attraction.

    Read More
    supragran8 May 5, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    there is very nice and cute earrings. They are very shiny and have some weight. T bought this pair for my sister and she is happy.

    Read More
    jerenka1979 April 2, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The web site doesn't do any just for the earrings. Very nice, purchase 2 pair for myself. A friend seen them so I had to give up one pair. Will order another for myself.

    Read More
    mstavon9 March 1, 2010
  • cute but 2 small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were cute but smaller than I imagined. I love tiny earring(since I have small ears) but these were so tiny I had to give them to my 4yr old granddaughter, they were that small. But, cute on her. Quality was otherwise good. I would recommend to a friend for their daughter.

    Read More
    patmacduck49 January 15, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but when worn or put up to originals of course you can tell they are fake. But all in all - they're pretty nice.

    Read More
    wheezer1950 October 27, 2009
  • accent hoop gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are quite beautiful and they are comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    smd56 August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links