Today: $57.99

MSRP: $208.00

Save $150.01 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold or Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    natcha20 March 8, 2017
  • good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very nice. the clasp was difficult to use, however

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 10, 2017
  • Geneatess
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything really quality stuff.

    Read More
    Genea T. June 27, 2016
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Highly disappointed with this flimsy piece of garbage. This isn't even fit for a child. Looks like it came out if a bubble gum machine. I'll never shop at overstock again.

    Read More
    Hayes H. October 3, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't pay $* for this bracelet, I had to return it because it was such a poor quality.

    Read More
    Angela A. May 7, 2015
  • silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    not the quality I expected

    Read More
    Sallie B. March 18, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet seems to be turning dull looking

    Read More
    denise7452 February 19, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, clasp needed adjustement

    Read More
    Peggy Ann Fulkersom January 20, 2015
  • Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bracelet in silver. Arrived promptly. Very lovely. People offer compliments. Only negative of the bracelet is that secure clip does function.

    Read More
    momeaerth January 14, 2015
  • Alot of bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's a sloid bracelet. Its of good quality and met my expectations. Eventhough it had a double clasp be careful because mine has come open several times when I am working with my hands. Other than that I get compliments on it almost daily!

    Read More
    atbryant January 17, 2014
  • Diamonds are garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds were so milky it was hard to tell what was a stone and what wasn't.

    Read More
    cam1493 December 30, 2013
  • So pretty!

    My boyfriend got me this for me for Christmas and I absolutely love it! It's the perfect size and it looks amazing and beautiful! I am very happy :)

    Read More
    nicoleeddy December 27, 2013
  • broken clasp
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is absoluelty magnificint but the clasp was broken when it was delivered

    Read More
    cchristopher8761 December 27, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Now when I received ordered bracelet, I am not so satisfied. In the picture it seamed to be more beautiful and the bracelet fastener comes open so easy. I don´t like it. But anyway i´m going to keep it! Design I like so....

    Read More
    nokian February 18, 2010
  • Nice, but--
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is not nearly as gold-colored or sparkly as pictured, so that was disappointing. It runs on the large side, fit-wise. But still, overall a good value.

    Read More
    fawnflowr August 26, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful bracelet. I have received soooo many compliments on it. Looks way more expensive than it was. great buy!

    Read More
    teebee1908 May 25, 2009
  • Feeling classy every day - not overdressed
    Verified Purchase

    This S/S diamond bracelet is my go-to everyday bracelet that makes me feel great wearing it. I decided on the S/S one, since I already have a gold over S/S bracelet. The diamonds flash, but are a part of my style, they do not stand out which is what I wanted. The price is fantastic.The clasp is very easy to maneuver one-handed, then I use my other hand to snap closed. The added safety bar clasp assures me it won't fall off (and never has). I wear during work in an office and the bracelet doesn't get in the way and is extremely comfortable. Recommend hightly for any style (dressed up or down). So far I've been very pleased with jewelry purchases through Overstock.

    Read More
    jonze May 10, 2009
  • Sterling Silver 1/4 ct Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was pretty and a good deal. However, it wasn't nearly as sparkly as I desired or anticipated. Without the shine factor, I was a bit disappointed. Overall, I was satisfied. Ultimately, it was a good value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    angelmarie1999 April 22, 2009
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet purchased it to accent the chocolate diamond ring that i purchased from overstock and it is absolutely stunning. Great quality, very heavy and sparkles for it to be 1/4 ct

    Read More
    msericka March 5, 2009
  • Bracelets and a Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased! I shopped to purchase a gift and wound up buying two items for me. When my daughter-in-law received her bracelet, she absolutely loved it and was impressed too. She was touched that we have matching bracelets.

    Read More
    gma2b1g January 18, 2009
Sponsored Links