Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.84

Was: $20.99

Save $3.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold/ Silver Diamond Accent 'Mom' Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The chain snapped after a day of wearing it. I fell asleep and when I woke up it was broke.

    Read More
    OstkUser435497 November 17, 2016
  • Ms Peaches 22
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this necklace because it was totally not what I expected as what it looked like online. I don't recommend.

    Read More
    Ms Peaches22 November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister from her children for mothers day she loved it. You could tell it was well made. The only thing was the chain was to small for her throat even mine and it was very dainty and would break easy more for a child. But she found a better chain in her jewelry box. It was still a good buy without the chain.

    Read More
    dolphine2u May 21, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with it and a decent deal for the price

    Read More
    sneakycat January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 'Mom" Necklace for myself about a month ago and have since received positive comments about this necklace. This necklace is really beautiful and the length is just right. Although the chain that comes with this necklace is a bit delicate, it's still strong enough to hold on to the 'Mom" pendant. I'm really happy that I decided to buy this necklace and would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    harmony22 January 9, 2014
  • Consider it costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Let's put it this way, they ship it uninsured with no tracking, took forever to arrive. That gives you an idea how little it costs them.

    Read More
    overcrock January 4, 2014
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It came exactly as pictured. I am very pleased and know my mother-in-law will be, too.

    Read More
    psychrn65 December 18, 2010
  • Mothersday
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 of these and gave 1 to my mother one for me and the rest to all my daughters with kids. We all wore them when we go together. they were all pleased. with the gift

    Read More
    lvlasic May 14, 2010
Sponsored Links