Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DB Designs 18k Gold Overlay 1/8ct TDW Diamond Star Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy Several
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it for yourself and for gifts.They are tiny treasures.

    Read More
    veronicabk July 16, 2017
  • I wanted to love them...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to love these...but they are absolutely awful. It looks like someone took a pair of earrings and dipped them in yellow paint. The diamonds look so muddy there is zero sparkle. I didn't expect a lot for the price, but honestly they look like they came from claire's for little girls....

    Read More
    Valine W. July 2, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair but stones are a bit dull

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 2, 2016
  • fancy 15
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought the earrings would be a little larger. They are very pretty and I do wear them. Just wish they were a little bit larger.

    Read More
    fancy15 March 24, 2014
  • dissapointed customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am not satisfied with my earrings. one of them is nothing like the other one. the diamonds are not seen well they are buried in the gold. some of the diamonds are like broken. I am dissapointed.

    Read More
    evrim August 12, 2011
  • Craft project
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not, I actually bought these earrings for a craft project. I cross-stitched and elaborate Christmas tree and didn't like the charm that was included in the kit for the tree topper. I searched online and found these earrings. Obviously, I only used one but it is perfect! Now I guess I need to stitch another Christmas tree to use the other one! I wil say that the earrings are very pretty and nicely made. The diamonds are small but each one is visible. I would recommmend them to anyone looking for earrings to actually wear.

    Read More
    danielislandgirl October 21, 2010
  • Yellow stars

    I like the style and the diamonds but its vermeil(gold over sterling) so they didnt stay gold for long.After a week or so of 24-7 wearing,the gold had almost completely worn off.And since the gold under the prongs is more protected,you are left with splotchy gold/silver earrings.Not pretty then.

    Read More
    ljperry04 October 12, 2010
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two pairs of these earrings and I was very pleased when I received them. The yellow diamonds are very sparkly and nice. These are good to have on hand for gifts and for yourself (that's why I got two!).

    Read More
    bobarella October 28, 2009
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect delicate and sparkling earrings for my friend for her birthday. I can't wait to give them to her.

    Read More
    epwicker October 8, 2009
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived today and are just as pictured. The color of the diamonds blends well with the 18kt overlay and they pack a punch of sparkle considering the carat weight. These are of an adequate size and unusual to have yellow diamonds in a star motif. The yellow diamonds are bright, sparkle and are prettier, I think, than champagne. You will like them.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 4, 2007
Sponsored Links