Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set and my mom loved them so much I gave them to her. I will buy me another set.

    Read More
    mrspam May 24, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice gift for my daughter in law. They were of great quality.

    Read More
    Suzen M. December 7, 2016
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the the earrings. Get many complements

    Read More
    Debra H. May 7, 2016
  • Not blue
    Verified Purchase

    The white is fine but the blue wasn't even close to blue. Not sure what color it is, looks quite dark and has a green sheen when the light hits it.

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 15, 2016
  • Nice two pair of earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than thought but good quality

    Read More
    Anthony J. February 26, 2016
  • Great gift !
    Verified Purchase

    My neice loved these, wears them all the time !

    Read More
    Alison K. February 5, 2016
  • Pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Dark ones not as dark as pictured.

    Read More
    bellaruth November 1, 2015
  • Nice and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is not exactly as the picture. The pearls are very nice. Worth it.

    Read More
    jessa a. September 25, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Angela B. July 31, 2015
  • i love them
    Verified Purchase

    they go really well with both my white & black ones

    Read More
    Alice H. June 14, 2015
  • Cultered Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearl earrings. Very proud to wear them. Expensive looking. I never had purchased pearl earrings on line before and proud I did. Won't go wrong getting these earrings. Love, Love them

    Read More
    santa1811 May 15, 2015
  • Nice pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    I like pearls, so I like these!

    Read More
    Lynn KS April 21, 2015
  • not blue as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are at a good price point, but I think I'll give them as gifts because I already have white and grey pearl earrings. I was hoping for a navy blue color and unfortunately the picture doesn't quite represent the color on my computer. But good quality.

    Read More
    Esa February 15, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    you can't have to many pearl earrings. i love this size. they are a perfect size or a 2nd earring and great for everyday!

    Read More
    jmos04 November 15, 2013
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pearls. The white pearl is so pretty but the blue pearls are not blue but a black or gray colored pearl like a Tahitian pearl which is very pretty. I also wanted a blue pearl so I was a little disappointed in that but I will keep em because you never can have enough pearls! Thank you, Overstock :)

    Read More
    annabeatles1 May 12, 2013
  • Great quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 14 year old daughter for Christmas because she only likes to wear pearls for her earrings. She loved the colors and the shape was unique and she loved them.

    Read More
    marnie9802 January 8, 2013
  • Set of Two Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for to complete that "classic" look!

    Read More
    iamclever January 2, 2013
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Although beautiful, the color of the blue pearls is so much lighter than this picture. I love pearls and these are very nice but I wanted the deep color of the blue pearls in this picture. I didn't send them back because for the price they are still beautiful and a lady can always use more pearls!

    Read More
    grammieinla November 5, 2012
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I SHOULD HAVE SEND THEM BACK .THEY TURNED COLOR AFTER ONE USE AND THE OTHER PAIR PEARL PULL OUT THE BAL

    Read More
    hips2 September 26, 2012
  • Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I order jewelry from O it is for a gift and the recipients always love the item(s). The price from quality on O are much better than a local store on sale. Thank you.

    Read More
    patfromgeorgia March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links