Read All Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace 4-5mm/ 18in (MSRP 49.99)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't impress who I bought it for
    Verified Purchase

    I thought she'd have been thrilled with a pearl necklace, I guess I was wrong.

    Read More
    dkman610 November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Very pretty and no issues.

    Read More
    stevotx September 19, 2016
  • Nice and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good a few month later

    Read More
    Peter Y. August 12, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK. Barely recommended.

    Read More
    Jim L. February 13, 2016
  • Normal consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Look too cheap. My wife thrown it out the window.

    Read More
    Samuel Y. January 22, 2016
  • Still Can't Believe it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on an Overstock deal almost 10 years ago. All I had to do was pay S&H. I get so many compliments on this piece when I wear it. It is perfect for when I'm going for a vintage late 50's early 60's work look.

    Read More
    Jb1 January 7, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 21, 2015
  • Nice childrens; jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    motavational October 4, 2015
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on a whim when it was less than a dollar and cheap shipping. Very nice necklace, a bit too short for me but fits my daughter perfectly. Lovely!

    Read More
    terrajo September 6, 2012
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not much comment on this item, the description is accurate.

    Read More
    xxca June 7, 2012
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were perfect for my cruise. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    kfromal December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, I just wish it came in a nicer package.

    Read More
    msmia01 December 7, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks pretty on. It is a great addition to any pretty outfit.

    Read More
    ruthrules December 7, 2011
  • get it somewhere else
    Verified Purchase

    I initially got this when they were givning them away and all you had to pay was shipping. Mine arrived broken. After calling customer service and reporting the problem, they very promptly sent me a replacement and suggest that I not even bother with returning the broken one. Item arrived nicely packaged and in a sheer fabric bag (can't remember the name of those little drawstring bags at this time). The perls are tiny, and workmanship is average, but I feel like I have seen necklance & bracelet sets in big box stores for similar price, and the pearls look better. These pearls have a ridge in each of them. It dosen't bother me, but I can see it causing the item to look a bit cheap. Wouldn't buy exact item again.

    Read More
    okolo November 17, 2011
  • Good for emergencies
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly not a luxury item, but good enough to keep in the car for dress-up emergencies. I consider it part of my "be prepared for anything" kit and it suits that purpose very well.

    Read More
    hajpaj November 6, 2010
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was snapped when i received, I had essentially paid for a pool of beads!

    Read More
    jewelsgalore September 8, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. It is very pretty. Definitely worth what I paid.

    Read More
    flowerwlf August 24, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite set of pearls. It's not your mother''s pearls for sure. Very youthful and well made.

    Read More
    mcey August 2, 2010
  • I bought it when they only charged shipping
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few weeks longer than usual for the necklace to come, but it did and I was pleasantly surprised by it. I only paid the shipping, and most of the other reviews seem to be from the same promotion, so I was judging it based off of that price. I would NOT recommend getting this necklace for your mother or spouse, unless they like costume jewelry or it's a "just because" gift. It isn't of great quality, but it's surprisingly attractive and sweet looking, and I have found myself wearing it surprisingly often. The clasp does tend to slip, potentially down your top in public, so I highly recommend reinforcing the lock! That's a very easy fix, and re-stringing it isn't much more difficult if you choose to do that, but I've never had the need to. The necklace is especially nice with sweaters or under blouses with the top few buttons undone. It's not a piece I'm terribly attached to, but it's still attractive and a step above costume jewelry.

    Read More
    kameron996 February 22, 2010
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift. My mom loved her pearl necklace!

    Read More
    nando2007 December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links