Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuff Daddy Silvertone Gear Shift Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little chunky but look great on my husband's cuffed shirts for work or evening out.

    Read More
    Elisabeth C. December 1, 2015
  • He loved them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my husband who is in the classic auto restoration industry. He loved them. I would recommend them for anyone that is a "car buff". They were good quality and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    buonbuon October 17, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as part of my boyfriend's birthday gift and I am extremely disappointed. He's a huge car guy so I thought they'd be perfect, but when they arrived they don't even match! One side is printed in finer black ink and the other side is thicker ink. They look horrible. I'm going to have to return these and I'm disappointed that I won't be able to give them to him for his birthday this week.

    Read More
    caroline82 January 11, 2014
  • Very cool cufflinks.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my future son-in-law, and I had no idea what to get him. He really liked it.

    Read More
    dibinibi December 27, 2013
  • Really Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links are of very good quality and weight. I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude August 7, 2013
  • fun gift!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very well received gift for a great guy friend. it is fun and sporty.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 15, 2013
  • FANTASTIC PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I was browsing online to get gift ideas for my boyfriend's 22nd birthday. When I came across the cuff links I immediately stopped searching. He loves manual cars and driving and the cuff links were something he can use everyday with his work attire! Plus, it was super creative and a great deal. I loved the product and so did he.

    Read More
    christiellecunha November 13, 2012
  • Perfect for car aficionados
    Verified Purchase

    My beau is a huge car aficionado and a slightly sartorially challenged programming/engineering type, so I decided to gift this to him for his birthday. Two birds with one stone, since he only owns one pair of cufflinks and he absolutely adored the cufflinks. Like, showing off to his programmer coworkers adored. While certainly not for formal events and somewhat facetious in nature, the cufflinks looked much nicer than I had anticipated from the shopping page and, I admit, could conceivably be worn out to nicer occasions. Comes in a nice case. As for the boy, never mind the cashmere scarf or the Kenneth Cole sweater or anything else I bought him — this is the only item he treasures.

    Read More
    astigma November 9, 2012
  • Cuff Daddy Silvertone Gear Shift Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    These were a birthday gift for my high school aged great-nephew. His mother said he wore them to prom and received many enthusiastic comments. He really likes them.

    Read More
    prhill November 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    timepiecefan February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links