Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuff Daddy Rhodium Plated Functional Compass Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compass Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks! Great product quick shipping too!

    Read More
    Ronald M. August 16, 2015
  • designer mom
    Verified Purchase

    very good design will use it on my ship

    Read More
    ellennora April 23, 2015
  • Compass cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality and price of the cuff links. I have had several comments on them and only worn once since I received them.

    Read More
    webauction May 23, 2013
  • Cool little cuffs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are working compasses and very cool! They are high quality. I bought as a gift and they were a hit. Nice packaging too.

    Read More
    vainva December 26, 2012
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday present to my husband. Since he travels a lot and wears French cuffs with his suits, I thought it would be cute. I wrote on card " so you can find your back to me". The compass is real but small as not to be tacky. Great conversational piece. Can't beat he price.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 20, 2012
  • Aviation Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a graduation gift for my nephew who is interested in a career in Aviation. He loves them-now I just have to find more shirts that will allow him to wear them...that, has been the biggest challenge! A wonderful, functional, keepsake. Price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    wallnutz November 10, 2012
  • good pair
    Verified Purchase

    funky yet appropriate for work type of pair...but sometime I wonder if the compas really work in them

    Read More
    msp15 November 7, 2012
  • fun cuffs
    Verified Purchase

    I got them and used them the next day. Very neat and the compass actually reads correctly...very fun and people notice as they draw attention

    Read More
    erod1981 May 31, 2012
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for a young man and he loved them. They are unique and the compass works also.

    Read More
    ronan4033 January 23, 2012
  • Gift to Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    The compasses work nicely! The cufflinks are shiny and a nice conversation piece. Class without stuffiness!

    Read More
    quickwit5 January 3, 2012
  • Call these, "Never Lost."
    Verified Purchase

    Well, these were purchased to cling to a cherished childhood memory, and the little compasses are bound for mountings beyond their original. I couldn't be more pleased than I am with these, and never dreamed I would ever find them. MANY THANKS for a wonderful surprise!!!

    Read More
    funhaver January 3, 2012
  • unique purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband. They are unique, as they are functional. For the observant, they make a fun conversation piece while making a stylish statement.

    Read More
    facet September 14, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas present for my husband, him and I both were very impressed! Very good quality and it works!

    Read More
    mamamimi19 January 4, 2011
  • Very cool cufflinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my 15 year old son, who has just discovered and is determined to bring back, the French Cuff! These are cool enough to make a man who does not care for French Cuffs to start wearing them. AND...yes, they function perfectly as a real compass! Now you can go get dressed up and get lost in the woods!

    Read More
    melamela December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links