Today: $55.49

Was: $66.49

Save $11.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuff Daddy Rhodium Father's Day Watch Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool gift for someone who likes steampunk style or is always traveling. The links are a bit bigger than most links. Gave it to my husband who travels lots in different time zones. He sets one link to the time at home (where I am) and the other link he sets to the time of his destination. He says he looks at his links in meetings to check the time. It saves him from being rude and checking his watch in the middle of someone's presentation. Overall, very cool and unique. Great for someone who enjoys an understated sense of fashion.

    Read More
    raquel124 March 12, 2013
  • Just what I expected them to be.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. They arrive earlier than expected. Took them out of the box and looked and worked very well. Good compliments on the cuff links. Really complimented my attire for the event I went to. Would recommend these to my friends. Great product.

    Read More
    booksback May 1, 2013
  • cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cuff links! I get constant comments when I wear them.

    Read More
    normnola April 3, 2013
  • CUFF DADDY WATCH LINKS
    Verified Purchase

    These Watch Links are so novel! Nice to combine with a French cuff shirt to give as a gift. Arrives in a good looking presentation box.

    Read More
    tiger70 March 27, 2013
  • Watch Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    Received these for Christmas from my wife. They are made well and are not small. They are great!

    Read More
    tmnc February 19, 2013
  • Handsome Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for my husband. He thought the cufflinks were charming and different than anything else he had. They appear to be of good quality, with a contemporary look having a white face and the silver tone. It actually keeps time!

    Read More
    vancheska December 19, 2012
  • Cuff Daddy Rhodium Father's Day Watch Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. he wears it on special occassions and gets lots of compliments. would recommend.

    Read More
    scotch10 October 25, 2012
  • absloutly perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactally what i was looking for - extremely unique! these look EXACTALLY like the picture and keep acurate time! i highly recommend... you wont be disappointed! i got them as a birthday present for my husband - it was the hardest gift to keep hidden because i couldnt wait to give them!

    Read More
    dstamper May 9, 2012
  • UNIQUE & DIFFERENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cuff links as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. For that reason, I can't comment on the performance of the watches without engaging the batteries. My son-in-law loves watches and owns various styles and colors. What he doesn't own are these watch cuff links. I have no doubt he will be impressed with them. They are definitely unique and different and they will be the perfect gift for him.

    Read More
    lbg080107 October 11, 2011
  • Quality Cuff Links and Service
    Verified Purchase

    A time piece on my cuffs with two different time zones... They are a talking point...

    Read More
    nickinam August 13, 2011
  • Watch Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn them yet but they arrived on time and look really cool!

    Read More
    hotcole April 5, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    the best culff links and right size. they are always getting notice like no other

    Read More
    jaws916 February 3, 2011
  • Cuff Daddy
    Verified Purchase

    The cufflinks were so wonderful. the delivery was fast and i was very pleased. This was my first time using Overstock and I will be ordering again very soon. You have a new fan Thank you Toni Y. H.

    Read More
    corporatediva January 9, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the watch cuff links for my Pastor as a Christmas gift, and let me say how happy I was to receive them. The cuff links looked really good with the gold trim. The quality of the product is excellent. I gave my review as five stars, because this is how I feel about the product I received, and the cuff links were placed in a nice black box. I would recommend this product to others. I will be ordering more products from overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    brijet9 January 4, 2011
  • Very happy with these cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    I love watches so what better than to have watch cufflinks. The are funtional and work well and look great1

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 28, 2017
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    My husband always wears unique cuffs. Getting harder to find something. These are cute and he loved them.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 25, 2015
  • Sweet links
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Classy and a conversation piece. Both keep good time. Nice bargain.

    Read More
    eric666 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my cuff links collection.

    Read More
    j0an May 21, 2015
  • cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured..great fathers day gift

    Read More
    Paula G. May 14, 2015
  • Perfect

    I bought these for a Christmas present for my husband. I was worried that they'd be a little big but I was completely wrong. He absolutely loved them. Now we have to buy more shirts so he can wear them more often!

    Read More
    amolamo January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links