Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal and Rhinestone Amethyst Purple Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flash
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my wife & she loved the bracelet.

    Read More
    flash June 30, 2017
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing in color. The picture looks like pinks and purples. Not what i received however.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It was a gift to a friend and she wears it often.

    Read More
    nnettle April 4, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it's beautiful, great buy, fast service..

    Read More
    Barbara D. July 29, 2015
  • Vibrant violet
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this bracelet any justice. The color is so much richer and I like the stretch factor . If you have thin wrist, this is the bracelet for you.

    Read More
    prujenia45 August 8, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks beautiful and matches with my stuff. Fresh look and something different in your accessories.

    Read More
    buyingjustthebest April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful, classy bracelet for all occasions.
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to wear this bracelet with a purple Ralph Lauren full length gown on the beaches of Antigua for my son's wedding. I tried it on with the dress and I cannot wait to show it off. Just perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    francie55 March 24, 2013
  • The title described the bracelet perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a nice size and the fit is great. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone who likes amythyst.

    Read More
    loryn1 January 29, 2013
  • just great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right color and sparkle. I got a lot of complements when I wear the bracelet.

    Read More
    aldelyn June 13, 2012
  • Crystal & Rhinestone Amethyst stretch bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for color. I like to match every time I leave the house and these colors you can wear several different color outfits with all of the colors. If you like color, you will enjoy these bracelets.

    Read More
    4pepper April 11, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. A little big and I have big wrists but very nice quality and sparkle!

    Read More
    cheriblossom March 1, 2012
  • BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fun, 'bling' bracelet. It catches the light well and made everyone smile...a 'happy' bracelet...caught everyone's interest. :)

    Read More
    peytonmoriah1 January 28, 2012
  • Very fancy peice.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bracelet. Actually fancier in real life. Excellent value for the money. The reviews stating it's a bit big are correct. It is a bit looser than I would have liked, but I'll be wearing it anyway. It's not falling off or anything, just hangs on lower wrist area close to hand. Glad I have it.

    Read More
    grizzlybasinranch January 14, 2012
  • Doesn't look purple!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my grandma, who loves purple. The bracelet didn't even remotely look purple. It was more a rusty bronze color. The bracelet was HUGE. I am 5'10" and it fell off of my wrist. Grandma is barely 5'.

    Read More
    buckeyegirl70 December 16, 2011
  • Dynamic
    Verified Purchase

    This is great bracelet for fashion look. If you are going out on the town or just want a great everyday look this is the bracelet to have. The colors are beautiful

    Read More
    tedebear47 December 13, 2011
  • FUN
    Verified Purchase

    An easy care and fun bracelet..Ca wear is as casual or [semi] dressy.

    Read More
    prroducer1 November 26, 2011
  • Fun to wear; not glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece to wear shopping in jeans or casual clothes. It has a nice bit of sparkle, but not outstanding. For a novel piece, I'm enjoying it.

    Read More
    caryn2 November 16, 2011
  • crystal and rhinestone amethyst purple brace;et
    Verified Purchase

    already wrote review. This is a beautiful bracelet which anyone would be proud to own.

    Read More
    samatha39 September 29, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my sister...absolutely loved it i would buy it again for a frind

    Read More
    milehighfa September 22, 2011
  • Complimants every time
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these and use them to keep my sleeves pulled up while at social gatherings were my sleeves could be a hazard Every time i have worn these i get compliments from friends and strangers One of my friend has one two and when i told her what i do with mine she went and got another for herself and a pair for her mother in law these are that cool very pretty the picture can't do these justice PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

    Read More
    periwinkle2 August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links