Sale: $19.52

MSRP: $29.00

Save $9.48 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal and Pearl Elephant Pin in Yellow Gold Tone Bold Fashion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elephant Pin
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is exactly what I expected. The picture match with what I received. Beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 9, 2017
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...................................

    Read More
    gloria s. May 23, 2016
  • Carol Beaudoin, consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The clip broke off as soon as I tried to put it on. I was able to use a tool and clip it on, it is great now. Love this piece

    Read More
    Carol B. April 14, 2016
  • Joan24
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    joan24 February 19, 2016
  • Teaser86
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved it for the novelty of it

    Read More
    Teaser86 January 31, 2016
  • Perfect Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments every time it is worn. Very nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Chermale C. January 2, 2016
  • Palm Beach crystal & pearl elephant pin
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SO CUTE!!! Very well done piece of jewelry, the crystal and pearls are a nice balance. Those pearls coming out of the trunk are fantastic! Very clever, will have to order more for gifts! Vicki

    Read More
    Vicki D. December 14, 2015
  • The color turns
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend's birthday and for me since we both collect elephants. I have worn it maybe 4 times and each time I have to clean it to try and buff the metal to a shine. There are no ugly elephants but this one is tarnished.

    Read More
    Pamela H. November 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pin broke in a week . Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Maria R. October 28, 2015
  • Grandma j
    Verified Purchase

    Darling pin! Perfection!

    Read More
    janson2 May 24, 2015
  • "ELLIE" IS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Just for fun. Not old-fashioned at all. BEAUTIFUL QUALITY.

    Read More
    grunt101 April 21, 2015
  • Lovely brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brooch, It's smaller than expected, but well made and sparkles nicely

    Read More
    Gayla B. February 24, 2015
  • Starlite590
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than pictured Really like very very nice.

    Read More
    knight0907 February 20, 2015
  • Little and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift and they really liked it. It was a bit smaller than I expected but all the jewel details were there making it a nice piece

    Read More
    misspractical1 February 22, 2014
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok, not very special. I wanted it for a specific blazer and it really didn't do the trick.

    Read More
    dufferduffer August 7, 2013
  • nice pin
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but actually the perfect size for a dress, blazer or even a winter coat. Excellent quality and look; perfect for a nice, thoughtful gift.

    Read More
    alni January 3, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pin as a present and was pleasantly surprised with it. It is smaller than I imagined but I think any bigger and it might appear gaudy. The person I gave it to said she loved and later told me it was perfect. On a winter cot it will look elegant.

    Read More
    kristenc0 September 8, 2012
  • Great gift from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This product was beautiful and well made. I love the speed of the delivery!

    Read More
    elroxan August 29, 2012
  • Elegant Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    This elephant pin is beautifully designed. It sparkles and brings many compliments. The pearls are brilliantly white and the finishing touches are charming. Any elephant lover will adore wearing this pin to brighten any outfit.

    Read More
    artmemories June 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pin. If you are into elephants, you know the tusks should be "up" for good luck. These are. The shine quality is fantastic, and the pin looks much more expensive than the price I paid. Really good buy.

    Read More
    sunnie44 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links