Starting at $26.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Multicolor Beaded Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unusual and delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    Am enjoying the east fit and multi colors.

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. October 8, 2017
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so pretty and elegant.

    Read More
    misssnoopie February 10, 2017
  • Simple, yet beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and completely unique as it is made completely from beads. I was a little hesitant to buy this product at first due to the colors shown on the image, but when this ring arrived, the colors are much more vibrant in person. Because it's made with "stretchy" string, normal ring sizes work, but it's a bit of a tight fit. I would suggest to wear it every now and then to stretch it out a bit. Overall, a great product and an awesome price!

    Read More
    theb00kw0rm April 27, 2013
  • Crystal Multicolor Beaded Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully, my granddaughter likes this because she didn't say she didn't. Either she won't hurt my feelings or she truly does like it.

    Read More
    ahjussi February 16, 2013
  • Fashionable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Always receive glances and compliments when I wear it. The jewel tones compliment my wardrobe especially fall through spring. Looks especially good with freshly polished nails.

    Read More
    wawatjo September 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has GORGEOUS stones, but the stretch was too tight for my finger. I'd recommend this ring if YOU have a small size #5, or #6 ring size. It is really pretty.

    Read More
    chickadee33 April 10, 2012
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    This process was easy and I was not surprised with what I got.

    Read More
    kayla1027 February 28, 2012
  • crystal jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the crystal jewelry. This ring is different from the real shiny, pastel colors I normally wear because of the muted colors, but this ring is great to wear with fall fabrics. I am very proud of my latest purchase from this jewelry designer.

    Read More
    tobyj1972 November 18, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, versatile ring and the pictures are very accurate. However, the sizes seem to run larger than the sizing chart, so I couldn't wear it on the finger I planned on wearing it, so consider ordering a size smaller. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    epa85 December 4, 2010