Sale: $14.21

MSRP: $46.00

Save $31.79 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Ice Sterling Silver Free-form Crystal Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MsD
    Verified Purchase

    Good size I'm sure it will look great when worn

    Read More
    MsD August 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gets tangled though due to design

    Read More
    lordanst May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my pretty pink stone. I just wore my pink ring last night but I usually wear both together. Love my pink! Good quality and the price is right.

    Read More
    Laurie K. E. March 14, 2016
  • Sparkling necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain actually loops through the crystal rather than attached by a link. The chain is quite short but it is a very pretty necklace and looks like a prism on a chain.

    Read More
    nscinfl January 6, 2015
  • As lovely as the description.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in the mail today. I'm very pleased with it! Great light blue color, sparkles just enough. The silver chain seems to be a bit delicate though. I'm not sure what the crystal is made out of, but lovely none the less.

    Read More
    DeliahBlue January 3, 2015
  • beautiful crystal necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome necklace. Love the free form crystal and how it sparkles In the sunlight. Have gotten many compliments when I have worn it. Everyone has asked me where I purchased this piece of jewelry. Thank you again for having such beautiful jewelry.

    Read More
    blondie39 July 15, 2014
  • Simply stunning
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a daughter-in-law that was happily received. The asymmetric design is just enough to make the crystal unique. Real simle in this, keep it simple world.

    Read More
    jonst July 15, 2014
  • crystal ice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, colorful necklace. The silver chain is elegant and sets off the stone well. The blue color is darker than the picture, but is still a good color. I will wear this often and would give it as a gift without hesitaion.

    Read More
    jjohnoc July 1, 2014
  • Mothers Day 2014
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the asymmetrical shape and color choices of crystal for both the pendant and the earrings. We also thought the size of crystal was good in the future please make bigger ones....consider them SOLD...way to go Overstock.com

    Read More
    ilovwife3 May 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links