Today $24.49

Was: $26.99

Save $2.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Ice Sterling Silver And Crystal Praying Angel Necklace with Swarovski Elements

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal Angel Praying Necklace Swarovski
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for someone who loves and angels and really fell in love with the angel necklace

    Read More
    betteradjusted April 29, 2017
  • angel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful angel at a great price - given to my niece for her charm bracelet

    Read More
    oshopperguy March 18, 2016
  • Sheree Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace until the stones started to fall out. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    sheree57 October 12, 2015
  • LOVE this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so sparkly and beautiful. It is perfect for daily wear. I bought the sterling silver one and liked it so much that I bought the gold overlay one as well.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2015
  • BEATIFULL AND ALL PERSONS LIKE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I RECOMENDED THIS ANGEL BECAUSE IS SOMETHIN EVERY PERSONS LIKE

    Read More
    coralita March 4, 2015
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely gift...but it's quite small!

    Read More
    c1808 December 23, 2014
  • Stone missing and very dull
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second angel I purchased. The first one was so beautiful and sparkly and my daughter-in-law just loved it. So I purchased another one. I had to return it because not only was there no sparkle, there was a stone missing. I don't know what they did with producing these because there was such a demand, but the second time around, quality was very bad. It's sad because I wanted another one but will not take the chance of receiving such a disappointment.

    Read More
    13thirteen13 January 24, 2014
  • wife really likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife enjoyed the angel and wore it the first night out

    Read More
    loulou5656 January 10, 2014
  • this was a gift so I don't really know
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. I bought two for friends I considered angels. They seemed to be very happy when they received the gifts.

    Read More
    mpropster50 January 8, 2014
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love the necklace. Great price for the product. It was also as described.

    Read More
    psf250 January 8, 2014
  • Angel Lovers pride
    Verified Purchase

    I own many angel theme products, from clothes, jewelry and figurines and everything else that could be made from the angel theme. This necklace is one of many I own and I will wear it often. My only complaint is that I do have a pair of matching earrings. This is an excellent product.

    Read More
    angels777 January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old granddaughter for Christmas, and she loved it. It is petite and dainty like her. The crystals look like diamonds. Great value, and I highly recommend I.

    Read More
    suzyqdeb December 26, 2013
  • The angel was.the right size and a beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mother and she loved it! Thesize of the angel was the right size and the rose color is nice.

    Read More
    harp2jackson December 25, 2013
  • The perfect size for a 7 year old.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for a 7 year old grill. It is the right doze for her and will be the start of her learning to take care of nice jewelry. We like to start them off with something nice, but not so expensive it would be a tragedy if lost.

    Read More
    wismo December 23, 2013
  • Much smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had been bigger but was still pretty. Arrived with a little pouch to keep it in

    Read More
    donreese December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marymary05 April 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly D. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links