| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $145.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucifix Pendant in 14k Gold Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, very pretty. Purchased for a baptism gift and was well received

    Read More
    juliel72 May 31, 2017
  • 14K Yellow Gold Tailored Crucifix Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant of Jesus Christ is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    annette27 May 1, 2017
  • Lite weight

    Delicate but without much weght. Does not lay flat on the chain.

    Read More
    nwhite1225 January 19, 2016
  • Palm Beach Crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it Friday.... so I haven`t put it on my chain yet ,but I am sure it will look good.

    Read More
    Denise Jacques 7. August 23, 2015
  • Little too small for price.

    I was hoping for a bigger pendant but did not look close enough at size before the order. It looks good but it is very very small. would have liked a bigger nicer piece for the price.

    Read More
    Craig W. July 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous, but broke very quickly, not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This crucifix is gorgeous, and was a great deal. I got this for my sons First Holy Communion. Unfortunately it broke (the upper tip where chain loop located) within a few months of wearing (inside his shirts). Luckily he noticed right away or we would have lost his gold chain as well. This charm may not be sturdy enough for daily use. Gold chains/charms should be tough enough to endure a daily ride around ones neck! Glad we purchased the extra insurance offered by Overstock!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 24, 2015
  • sadiniowa
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH smaller than the image and for the money not a good buy. I hae returned it and still have not gotten the credit on my charge card.

    Read More
    kevin j. January 5, 2015
  • way too small, very dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    way too small. Im very disappointed.I thought it would been much bigger.

    Read More
    Its amaller than what i expected October 21, 2014
  • To small for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was entirely to small for the price, I paid for it

    Read More
    currentmike1968 January 1, 2014
  • Size didn't even come close to the size it is
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the Crucifix Charm I was so disappointed that it was so small, I just couldn't believe it since it look so much larger in the picture. It is more suited for a newborn than an adult. I would have expected to receive a descent size Charm, for the very expensive prize. I would not recommend it to my friends unless they bought it for a newborn child for the christening.

    Read More
    engele30 December 10, 2013
  • 14K. Gold Crucifix
    Verified Purchase

    Received this the other day. Nice Crucifix, but thought for the money it would be just a little bigger. I put it on my chain with my mother mary charm so it should be fine. It is very nice, but small. So if you are looking for a crucifix by itself you may want to go a bit bigger.

    Read More
    rainey61 October 7, 2013
  • Toscana 14k Yellow Gold Crucifix Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Toscana 14k Yellow Gold Crucifix Charm is very good and would recommend to my best friends. I did purchase such a cricifix charm years ago in Miami but lost it .So i was able to replace it via overstock.

    Read More
    fsmO May 28, 2013
  • It's beautiful. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my cross and wondered what it would look like. It's beautiful. I wear it on a nice short chain and it looks so nice. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    bjm2700 April 9, 2013
  • item too small for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a more descent pendant since it cost an arm and a leg.too little for a 6 years old boy.

    Read More
    alexsailor2010 March 7, 2013
  • 14k Yellow Gold Crucifix Charm
    Verified Purchase

    A simply beautiful crucifix. Plan to put it on a chain and wear as a necklace.

    Read More
    srbrock October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony l. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Letty S. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thoai N. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links