Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Two-tone Stainless Steel Cross Cutout Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the ring it looked nice but that didn't last long. The silver cross piece fell out of the ring within a week and the black finish scratched up immediately.

    Read More
    heathernelian February 28, 2017
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    the silver piece with the crosses on it came out....

    Read More
    Christopher T. March 20, 2016
  • Classy ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice eye catching ring. Enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    telemetry88 December 29, 2015
  • not what i wanted..
    Verified Purchase

    you shipped me the wrong ring and size. i ordered this one and got a completely different one. it was supposed to be a gift for Christmas and they told me i would have to wait till after Christmas to receive it. fortunately i got it in the mail prior to that.

    Read More
    Montana C. November 30, 2015
  • The inset falls out
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the inlay falls out. I keep having to put it back in.

    Read More
    vividservice November 25, 2015
  • Nifty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring that I've had for a few years now. The steel cross in the center comes out, which I then had the habit of playing with. So ring, plus a toy. Pretty good deal.

    Read More
    Michael N. June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because of the steel cross. The first time he dropped the ring, the steel cross came out of the ring. The steel cross is a very thin metal. If you want something cheap, this is the ring. If you are looking for something more durable, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    happyliving September 1, 2014
  • Enjoying wearing my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing my new ring. a nice ring for a great price.

    Read More
    richardgo June 8, 2014
  • positive

    overstock has the best selection of stainless steel jewelry i have ever seen ***. thank you for the service and the variety.

    Read More
    dewey12 January 13, 2014
  • Cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    The cross cutout is a pain to put back in, I would like it to be a bit sturdier, otherwise, nice ring.

    Read More
    crm434 August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for a guy. Really nice decoration and looks like steel. Nice primer black coloe

    Read More
    yecka6454 July 24, 2013
  • The ring looks really good for my Boyfriend.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to any man that wears rings. They look really nice on my Boyfriend.

    Read More
    samanavic July 19, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent, And you can Impress. I almost wear it daily.

    Read More
    latin082 July 3, 2013
  • stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, it is rounded/beveled so it is a bit thick.

    Read More
    jaxstoy May 31, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat surprised at the quality of this ring. At such a low price I didn't expect a whole lot. I get many comments.

    Read More
    webauction February 14, 2013
  • Ring FALLS APART
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked great but fell apart and the proecess to return was too much so I will not recommend this product to anyone! I should of been credited right away since it was my first experience with overstock.com. The rest of the order SUPER GREAT! I have told everyone about the other rings and I always reminded them to stay away from this ring

    Read More
    sonny0212 January 4, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice. I got 2 actually. One for him and one for myself. The rings were solid, well made and very nice.

    Read More
    bink69 November 23, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring and two other styles to add to our Renaissance Faire outfits. This fits nicely and will compliment other items already owned. Will definitely be back to purchase additional items to add to our ensemble.

    Read More
    smugglervt November 9, 2012
  • A blessing to me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to remind me of my faith and help me deal with the loss of my husband after 38 years of marriage. It was a constant reminder that I was not alone through my ordeal. Thie price I paid for the ring could in no compare to the comfort it brought me.

    Read More
    fritolady August 17, 2012
  • the carving was great!
    Verified Purchase

    my future husband was almost speechless! i surprised him with it and he couldn't have been happier with it thus far! thanks so much to the other reviewers!

    Read More
    jcam23 July 7, 2012
Sponsored Links