Sale Starts at: $7.87

Save $24.12 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Two-tone Stainless Steel Black-plated Center Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Black has almost come off the entire band but my husband works in the oilfield and wears it all day everyday. Oh and he has had it for about 2-3 years. Never turned his finger. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Daisy H. December 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was cute and different at the time. Gave it as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Maxi S. September 24, 2016
  • Laverne
    Verified Purchase

    A very handsome men's ring. My son really liked it.

    Read More
    Pennie M. March 24, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The black faded in 2months. All of the black was gone.

    Read More
    straw October 31, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband. He loves it.

    Read More
    italianprincssluv July 29, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like the over spray from the black on silver

    Read More
    Ramiro G. July 13, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    teen boys wanted some jewelry..this works and great price

    Read More
    kaviglad June 23, 2015
  • Lord of the rings.
    Verified Purchase

    Got the job done. Can't go wrong at this price.

    Read More
    Charles T. February 20, 2015
  • Black wore off!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but black in center of band was easily scratched off with my husbands simple daily wearing. Bought a different ring shortly after buying this one!

    Read More
    vreyn January 1, 2015
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping. Came in very good condition and was extremely happy

    Read More
    alexakolodziej1 July 28, 2014
  • Ring-black silver
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty small which makes it less masculine.

    Read More
    bramsilver May 6, 2013
  • A great ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feel's great! My wife also has one, which we wear as matching wedding rings.

    Read More
    steve103o February 5, 2013
  • Really nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift for my fiance and he loved it. Wears it everyday. Nice color, fits a little loose but not enough so that It would fall off.

    Read More
    jashira28 November 28, 2012
  • black wears off very easy
    Verified Purchase

    the ring itself is beautiful, but not for every day wear, as the black wears off quickly, I am a stay at home dad, so it is not from wear and tear at work. It fits and feels better then my expensive gold ring, just to bad the plating wears off so easy.

    Read More
    gordnstnks November 6, 2012
  • Two-Tone Stainless Steel Black-plated Center Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He wears it all the time.

    Read More
    kim0126 September 26, 2012
  • perfect for our purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to give our kids a memento of our wedding so this was perfect. When one was lost, it was not fatal and easily (and speedily I might add) replaced.

    Read More
    audacityofhope June 12, 2012
  • I don't recommend this ring
    Verified Purchase

    The outer silver lining has a sharp edge to it and actually caused little cuts on my finger. I don't recommend this product.

    Read More
    erica2778 May 19, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A very attractive ring that can be worn anywhere...anytime by anyone!

    Read More
    kailuatann May 17, 2012
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a ring to were to were that was thin but no worth a lot just in case it got messed up. He loves it. Perfect! We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    crystalee6 May 2, 2012
  • surface wasn't good
    Verified Purchase

    the surface plate on this ring wasnn't straight to begin with and it scratched easily and wore off quickly

    Read More
    ericajw March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links