Today: $7.05

MSRP: $31.99

Save $24.94 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel and Leather Men's Bracelet with Twisted Rope

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice job
    Verified Purchase

    This one has stayed together. Much better construction. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    gjhoward June 11, 2016
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived a little dented, but we were able to make it almost unnoticeable. Style is nice. Price was good.

    Read More
    east40th January 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as present to my son and he wears it a lot

    Read More
    Jill R. August 13, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and wear it daily.

    Read More
    Dale H. April 21, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a birthday gift for my boyfriend and it was broken when the package was opened. Cheap quality.

    Read More
    Chaiqua H. March 4, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the look and quality of this bracelet. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    meriwetg August 29, 2014
  • steel and leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive and well made product. Comfortable to wear. Easy to use clasp.

    Read More
    wwwwwww August 21, 2014
  • Not a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many items from overstock and a few of them have been men's bracelets for which I have been very satisfied. The Crucible Stainless Steel and Leather Men's Rope Detail Bracelet however, I can not recommend. The inexpensive material, flimsy clasp and overall quality looks awful on my wrist. The picture is very deceiving. Try the Crucible Black Imitation-leather and Stainless Steel Braided Bracelet for something you would enjoy wearing.

    Read More
    yankees2014 April 26, 2014
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the site. Arrived in a decent amount of time but was visibly unraveling prior to opening the packaging. The clasp was off center and is cheaply made. I will return this item for a refund. Sad as I ordered this as a birthday gift and had no alternate gift...

    Read More
    1jazzi1 April 9, 2014
  • Crucible Stainless Steel Leather Men's Rope Bracel
    Verified Purchase

    It was nothing like described or the picture so I returned it.

    Read More
    kitikat469 March 26, 2014
  • Stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very cool looking and comfortable to wear. I picked this up for an amazing price. I have received numerous compliments on this product.

    Read More
    patrickfla February 19, 2014
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I first thought this was not adjustable because of someone else's review. However, my having a small wrist I realized that I could just remove the stainless steel pieces, and snip the leather on each end, and it would make it smaller for my wrist. Caution: do a little at a time to be sure you don't take off too much and make it too small for your wrist. Worked like a charm.

    Read More
    pianoman1947 February 13, 2014
  • bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good bracelet. Bought it as a (very) early birthday for someone !! We will see if they like it ! :)

    Read More
    nortonsophie63 January 25, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Very pleased will do this again and very soon.

    Read More
    ron141 December 7, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had so many positive comments on this bracelet.

    Read More
    evansmom2 October 3, 2013
  • Looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice men's bracelet. Just enough....not too goddy.

    Read More
    beach1946 September 28, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it is perfect for young mens. I can resize at home, was easy

    Read More
    sueandraffie August 13, 2013
  • Perfect for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this bracelet as soon as I opened the package. I have small wrists, so its a bit big for my wrist, but this an issue with me and most bracelets. It's well made and I love all of the rope and metal details. The clasp is easy to operate and can easily be fastened and removed with one hand. Pros: Styling, Rope and Steal Details, Easy to use clasp

    Read More
    evoclown May 22, 2013
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several compllments on this bracelet. Most were surprised at the low price. I shower with it on and it holds up well. It is comfortable and handsome. Great to wear daily.

    Read More
    das46 May 17, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is something that can be worn both casual and dressed up. I like the styling and design. Lightweight as to not become an anchor on the wrist. Very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    jedwardc2003 March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links