| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Wave Pattern Design Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband. Loves it. He wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Donna B. January 13, 2017
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my brother, it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser409960 August 5, 2016
  • nice braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome design elegant but yet manly

    Read More
    gino2379 December 6, 2015
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to my husband as a Christmas gift 2 years ago and he loved it. It does run big and you may have to get a link removed for it to fit to perfection depending on the wrist size. The bracelet has not faded and it's only worm on special occassions

    Read More
    MrsSands July 5, 2015
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I was a little disappointed. It has mostly a dull, flat finish. So with silver polish, a buffing cloth, and some work I brought it up to a beautiful shine. Besides that, its a wonderful bracelet.

    Read More
    drc54 June 14, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    He loves this bracelet, where's it all the time

    Read More
    deana h. April 15, 2015
  • Nice weight and look
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son and he loved it. Sees like good quality.

    Read More
    sheamalia January 9, 2015
  • Not glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    Not over the top. Good quality. Subtle attention getter Recommended

    Read More
    stemac August 2, 2014
  • Possitive
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is far beyond my expectations, it is so beautiful. I know my husband will love it.

    Read More
    gabg2 December 7, 2013
  • Best prices anywhere on stainless steel jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a bad experience with Overstock.com. Anything I have ever ordered from this site has been of good quality and very well priced. The delivery was prompt and without any problems. I will order from Overstock.com any chance I get.

    Read More
    ellend70 June 19, 2013
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice bracelet. Nice color and very well made. Its a dress up kind of bracelet or a casual bracelet. With any attire casual or dress it fits the bill. I recommend it. Its a very nice chain

    Read More
    johnson3468 April 26, 2013
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The mans Wave bracelet is very nice. The clasp is a bit stiff and I wasn't sure I would get it unlocked. One thing that threw me off was how it was packaged. It was packaged in a cheap fake velvet little bag. It was just awful. The bag alone made it cheap. I would recomend that you ask it to be sent in a small cardboard box for protection and appearance. All in all not a bad buy.

    Read More
    julian22 January 1, 2013
  • Great for the Man in your life!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a solid, masculine piece that really accents any attire.

    Read More
    kaceys January 1, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for me because I like chunky bracelets. I am a plus size woman and the women's bracelets look too small and out of proportion on my wrist. It was a little big to I had it adjusted by taking out some links and it is perfect!! This is my favorite bracelet. It has both the satin and polished finishes and it really makes a statement. I am constantly getting compliments on it. What a great piece to dress up or down and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    wendyf1969 December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth C. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonny A. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links