Sale: $19.87

MSRP: $51.99

Save $32.12 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Polished Cubic Zirconia Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning ring for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring because we wanted the look that it had without spending a small fortune for real diamonds. I get compliments on this ring all the time and it really is a nice looking piece .

    Read More
    TCunningham06 December 2, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Came very fast and is exactly as described . Very nice ring !

    Read More
    Cassandra W. July 1, 2016
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    A bit wider than I expected, but very nice looking and comfortable. I bought a matching set for my husband and I.

    Read More
    Lori W. December 29, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gets so many compliments on this ring.. We love it!

    Read More
    Jasmyne G. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring for my husband to wear at work instead of his "good" ring. He had a lot of compliments. Looked very expensive. He works with his hands a lot every day and stones began to fall out. The black bands came off too:( Nice looking ring but not something to wear everyday.

    Read More
    Susan H. April 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for husband.

    Read More
    Gina M. January 21, 2015
  • Crucible Stainless Steel Inlay Cubic Z Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, well styled ring. Comfortable, well styled ring.Comfortable, well styled ring. Comfortable, well styled ring.

    Read More
    healingneedle January 5, 2015
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I am a larger man, and this ring was originally listed as a size 10 mm wide. When I received it, I immediately knew that this was wrong. I contacted the seller and they admitted that the item was labeled incorrectly. They were extremely nice, but when I called Overstock--the representative was VERY rude & although the seller admitted that the ring was actually 8 mm wide and it was a mistake in the description, the Overstock rep proceeded to tell me that it was my fault and that if I read the small print, they are not responsible. Once I was able to make her understand that I understand that theory when it comes to SIZING--the description of the ring is not something as a consumer we are at fault for believing. Long story short--Overstock finally has agreed to let me send it back--but after being told about 6-8 weeks for credit...I have no ring, no credit, & nothing to show for it because my order is lost! I WILL NOT RECOMMEND this site! GO TO AMAZON! !!

    Read More
    J Rob November 26, 2014
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size for my hubby. So far the value matches the price but its really holding up nicely for a guy that using hiss ALOT. I wanted to start off small to get him use to wearing a ring and this was great start.

    Read More
    HappyHubbty October 20, 2014
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    NICE RING. My husband loved it!!! It was exactly what I was looking for him!!

    Read More
    Amairani October 17, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Smooth feels good on your finger. True to size

    Read More
    jzgrl1 August 30, 2014
  • Extremely Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost a good deal of weight and could no longer wear his wedding band. I bought this one, (which he fought me over), but he ended up loving it! It is super shiny, super strong and very good looking. we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jkws July 22, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring look much more expensive then it was. Saw a similar looking ring for $XXX on sale!

    Read More
    jkopeski2014 June 3, 2014
  • brucible stainless steel polished cubic zirconia i
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was beautiful but the description said 11 mm is not that wide was very disappointed would not recommend if you were looking for a bold statement

    Read More
    msvrp May 29, 2014
  • gourges
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring my husband love it i would defenely recomended

    Read More
    caro0308 April 29, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality look for the money and very light for everyday wear.

    Read More
    teemerk August 7, 2013
  • not bad, just wasn't for me
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good peice if you are looking for a larger ring. looks nice but I think the stones are too small

    Read More
    timinmpls March 20, 2013
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has worn this every day since we got married 3 months ago and it has not turned or shown any wear or tear.

    Read More
    munchies8 March 13, 2013
  • great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is awesome, its a great looking ring. I've got so many complaints.

    Read More
    velezdimandog1 January 24, 2013
  • still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby luvs it. Smooth finish. Looks good! Has a nice weight and looks good with all his other jewelry...

    Read More
    meohmy4 January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links